Language Translation
  Close Menu

Statistics and highlights of Indiana Supreme Court work available online

November 4, 2022 | Press release

The Indiana Supreme Court annual report is available online. Chief Justice Loretta Rush will speak to media about the report on Wednesday, November 9 at 2:00 p.m. (Eastern) in the Supreme Court Law Library (State House Room 316). Press interested in attending should RSVP to Sarah Kidwell.

Read the November 4 press release View the 2021-2022 Annual Report

Robing Ceremony Tuesday for Justice Derek Molter

November 1, 2022 | Video

The robing ceremony for Derek R. Molter as Indiana’s 111th Justice took place Tuesday in the Supreme Court Courtroom.

Watch robing ceremony View photo gallery Read the October 25 press release

Upcoming oral arguments

Start watching

Contact Information

Indiana Supreme Court
315 Indiana State House
200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Pho: 317-232-2540
Fax: 317-232-8372

Media Contact
Kathryn Dolan
Public Information Officer

Pho: 317-232-2542
Fax: 317-233-6586

Order on Media, Photography, and Computing Devices at Supreme Court

Clerk of the Appellate Courts
Main office: 317-232-1930
Records: 317-232-7225

Clerk's Office website Get started with e-filing

Explore Supreme Court

About | Justice biographies | Opinions & orders | Oral arguments | State of the judiciary | Annual reports | Law library | Clerkships | Externships

 Top FAQs