Main Content

Madison County

  • Profile
  • Name: Named for James Madison, Fourth President of the United States
  • County Seat: Anderson
  • Madison County Statistics
  • Townships
  • Adams / Anderson / Boone / Duck Creek / Edgewood / Fall Creek / Green / Jackson / Lafayette / Monroe / Pipe Creek / Richland / Stoney Creek / Union / Van Buren

    Visit MyLocal.IN.gov »

    Madison County
    Talk: 1-800-457-8283
    Text: 1-855-463-5292
    Need help? Our awesome team is ready to assist.


    Have questions? I am here to help.

    IN.gov Logo

    Your browser is ancient history.

    Please upgrade to a modern browser in order to view our site. Here are some options below: