Language Translation
  Close Menu

Deferred Compensation Committee

The Indiana Deferred Compensation Committee is created in I.C. 5-10-1.1-4 and consists of members appointed by the State Board of Finance. The Committee serves to oversee investment options for the State Employees’ Deferred Compensation Plan.

Current Committee Members:

State Comptroller  Tera K. Klutz, Administrator
Joe Habig, Governor's Appointee
Mike Frick, Treasurer’s Appointee
Deanna Oware, State Board of Finance Appointee (term expires August 2023)
Nancy Marsh, State Board of Finance Appointee (term expires August 2023)

IDCC Electronic Communications Policy

Meeting Notice:

Thursday, November 9th at 9:00 am
Location: Indiana Government Center South – Room 1- Wabash Hall

Administrator: State Comptroller
200 W. Washington St.
240 State House
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Contact: Britton Stucker

Hoosier S.T.A.R.T. Active Contracts

Vendor NameServiceAction Start Date End Date
Capital Cities, LLC Investment Management Svs. Contract 07/01/2020 06/30/2024
Great-West Recordkeeping Contract 05/01/2013 04/30/2017
Great-West Recordkeeping Amendment 1 05/03/2013 04/30/2021
Great-West Recordkeeping Amendment 2 05/03/2013 04/30/2022

Nationwide Retirement Solutions, Inc.




Watch Indiana Deferred Compensation Committee Live:

To watch the Indiana Deferred Compensation Committee meeting live via Zoom. The public is also welcome to attend meetings in person.

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 896 9848 7521

Passcode: 919899

Subscribe for e-mail updates