Language Translation
  Close Menu


Commission Executive Committee

  • Rep. Dale DeVon
  • Senator Stacey Donato
  • John R. Hammond IV
  • Hon. Dana Kenworthy
  • Eric Miller
  • Rep. Vanessa Summers

Commission Members

Christine Blessinger
Deputy Commissioner, Indiana Department of Correction, Re-entry and Youth Services

Lindsay Weaver, MD
Indiana State Health Commissioner

Jay Chaudhary
Director, Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Bernice Corley
Executive Director, Indiana Public Defender Council

Rep. Dale DeVon
District 5

Sen. Stacey Donato
District 18

Justin Forkner
Chief Administrative Officer, Indiana Supreme Court

Kory George
Chief Probation Officer, Wayne County

John R. Hammond IV
Deputy Chief of Staff, Office of Governor Holcomb

Zac Jackson
Indiana State Budget Director

Katie Jenner, Ed.D.
Secretary of Education

Chris Naylor
Executive Director, Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council

Aly Leonard
Youth Representative

Julia Stumler
Youth Representative

Todd Rokita
Indiana Attorney General

Hon. Dana Kenworthy
Court of Appeals

Dan Rusyniak, M.D.
Secretary, Family and Social Services Administration

Eric Miller
Director, Department of Child Services

Rep. Vanessa Summers
District 99

Commission Executive Director

Mark Fairchild
Indiana Supreme Court
251 N. Illinois St, Suite 800
Indianapolis, IN 46204