Language Translation
  Close Menu

Communications Committee

The Committee will meet on TBD

Committee meetings are open to the public. Guests are asked to notify the Commission Executive Director in advance of their intention to attend.


Zachary Osowski, Co-Chair
Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council

Holly Lawson, Co-Chair
Indiana Department of Education

Kathryn Dolan
Indiana Supreme Court

Ron Galaviz
Indiana State Police

Ben Gavelek
Indiana Criminal Justice Institute

Jim Gavin
Indiana Family and Social Services Administration

Annie Goeller
Indiana Department of Correction

Michele Holtkamp
Office of the Governor

Jennifer O'Malley
Indiana State Department of Health

Erin Murphy
Office of the Governor

Noelle Russel
Indiana Department of Child Services

Meeting Materials

Meeting DateAgendaMinutes
March 24, 2022AgendaMinutes
January 20, 2022AgendaMinutes
November 18, 2021AgendaMinutes
September 23, 2021AgendaMinutes
July 15, 2021AgendaMinutes
May 20, 2021AgendaMinutes
March 18, 2021AgendaMinutes
November 12, 2020AgendaMinutes
September 17, 2020AgendaMinutes
July 7, 2020AgendaMinutes


Communications Plan (2017)