Language Translation
  Close Menu

Child Trauma & Resilience Committee

Instead of this committee meeting on its own, members with expertise in child trauma and resilience are now serving directly on other committees and task forces. This approach was approved during the formulation of the 2023-2025 strategic plan to ensure integration of this expertise throughout our efforts. Below are records of materials from past meetings.


Dr. Zachary Adams, Co-Chair
Indiana University School of Medicine

Amber Becker, Co-Chair
FSSA/Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Sirrilla Blackon
FSSA/Division of Mental Health and Addiction

Erin Busk
Indiana Department of Education

Christy Gauss
SCP Consultants

Kory George
Wayne County Probation

JauNae Hanger
Children's Policy and Law Initiative

Kristi Linson
Indiana State Department of Health

Kelly McBride
Domestic Violence Network

Laura Mobley
Traders Point Christian Church

Hon. Charles Pratt
Allen Superior Court, Retired

Lindsay Hill Stawick
Domestic Violence Network

David Westenberger
Indiana Youth Services Association

Meeting Materials

Meeting DateAgendaMinutes
December 16, 2020AgendaMinutes
October 19, 2020AgendaMinutes
August 26, 2020AgendaMinutes
July 8, 2020AgendaMinutes
June 10, 2020AgendaMinutes
April 23, 2020AgendaMinutes