Language Translation
  Close Menu

CTE Staff

Anthony Harl, Associate Commissioner for K-12 Strategy and State Director for CTE

Chris Deaton, Director for CTE Data Collection and Accountability

Sam Rourke, Director for CTE Outreach and Implementation

Laura Tucker, Director for CTE Grant Administration and Monitoring

Jedd Vance, InTERS Specialist

General Inquiries: