The Blue River Commission is made up of two representitives from each county the Scenic section of Blue River flows through. Representitives from Washington, Harrison, and Crawford counties are appointed by the county Commissioners. These members serve a term of 4 years.

The Director of the Indiana Department of Natural Resources (or his designee) is also a voting member of the commission. For the Blue River, there are 7 Commissioners.

Here is a list of your current Blue River Commissioners.
(Updated Feb. 10, 2016)

Denny Cox, Chairperson (Crawford County)
2104 Lake St.
New Albany, IN 47150

Anthony C. Phillips (Crawford County)
7771 E. Stonecipher Road
Milltown, IN 47145

Shirley Raymond (Harrison County)
7155 South St. Louis Road NW
DePauw, IN 47115

Missi Bush-Sawtelle, Secretary (Harrison County)
2350 Harrison Spring Road NW
Corydon, IN 47112

Fred Churchill (Washington County)
6885 W. Pay Dr. NW
DePauw, IN 47115

Ken Armstrong (Washington County)
9804 S. Horner's Chapel Rd.
Fredericksburg, IN 47120

Lt. Phil Schuetter (Indiana Department of Natural Resources)
3084 Dillard Road
Birdseye, IN  47513