IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

21st Century Scholars Outreach Regions 21st Century Scholars Outreach Regions

Northwest RegionNortheast RegionWest RegionNorth Central RegionCentral RegionEast RegionSouthwest RegionSoutheast Region

Northwest Region
Verleaish Jones
vjones@learnmore.org
317.617.0362

Northeast Region
Glenda Ervins
gervins@learnmore.org
317.617.0237

West Region
Emily Sellers
esellers@learnmore.org
317.617.0358

North Central Region
Amy Parraga
aparraga@learnmore.org
317.617.0223

Central Region
DiAnna Washington
dwashington@learnmore.org
317.617.0318

East Region
Miranda Scully
mscully@learnmore.org
317.617.0249

Southwest Region
Barbara Martin
bmartin@learnmore.org
317.617.0317

Southeast Region
Brianna Morse
bmorse@learnmore.org
317.617.0329