- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

SFA > Eligible Indiana Colleges > 21st Century Scholars Eligible Indiana Colleges 21st Century Scholars Eligible Indiana Colleges

Eligible Institutions for 21st Century Scholars Program
Title IV Code College
001784 Ancilla College
001785 Anderson University
E01224 Art Institute of Indianapolis, The
031763 Aviation Institute of Maintenance
001786 Ball State University
001787 Bethel College
E01445 Brown Mackie College-Ft. Wayne
E01389 Brown Mackie College-Indianapolis
014607 Brown Mackie College-Merrillville
E01412 Brown Mackie College-Michigan City
004583 Brown Mackie College-South Bend
001788 Butler University
001834 Calumet College of Saint Joseph
034567 Crossroads Bible College
001792 DePauw University
001793 Earlham College
001798 Franklin College
001799 Goshen College
001800 Grace College
001801 Hanover College
015227 Harrison College-Anderson
015226 Harrison College-Columbus
E01294 Harrison College-Elkhart
E00778 Harrison College-Evansville
E00931 Harrison College-Fort Wayne
015218 Harrison College-Indianapolis
E00777 Harrison College-- Indpls East
015224 Harrison College-Lafayette
015223 Harrison College-Marion
015222 Harrison College-Muncie
E01209 Harrison College-Indpls Northwest
015220 Harrison College-Terre Haute
007263 Holy Cross College
001803 Huntington University
001805 Indiana Institute of Technology (Fort Wayne/Indianapolis/South Bend)
001807 Indiana State University
001809 Indiana University-Bloomington
E01033 Indiana University/Purdue University-Columbus (IUPUC)
001811 Indiana University-East
001828 Indiana University/Purdue University-Fort Wayne (IPFW)
001813 Indiana University/Purdue University-Indianapolis (IUPUI)
001814 Indiana University-Kokomo
001815 Indiana University-Northwest
001816 Indiana University-South Bend
001817 Indiana University-Southeast
001822 Indiana Wesleyan University
014207 International Business College-Fort Wayne
E00664 International Business College-Indianapolis
008329 ITT Technical Institute-Fort Wayne
007329 ITT Technical Institute-Indianapolis
007327 ITT Technical Institute-Newburgh
009917 Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana-All Campuses
E01100 Kaplan College-Hammond (formerly Sawyer College-Hammond)
015564 Kaplan College-Merrillville (formerly Sawyer College-Merrillville)
007938 Lincoln College of Technology
001820 Manchester University
001821 Marian University
014975 Martin University
E01506 MedTech College-Ft. Wayne
E01386 MedTech College-Greenwood
007362 MedTech College-Indianapolis
001824 Oakland City University
001827 Purdue University-Calumet
001826 Purdue University-North Central
001825 Purdue University-West Lafayette
001830 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
006257 Saint Elizabeth's School of Nursing
001833 Saint Joseph's College
001835 Saint Mary-of-The-Woods College
001836 Saint Mary's College
001838 Taylor University-Upland
001839 Trine University-Angola/Fort Wayne/South Bend
001795 University of Evansville
001804 University of Indianapolis
001840 University of Notre Dame
001832 University of Saint Francis
001808 University of Southern Indiana
001842 Valparaiso University
001843 Vincennes University
001844 Wabash College
033394 WGU Indiana