- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Secretary of State

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Election Commission Election Commission

Subscribe for e-mail updates

Meetings Scheduled:

The Indiana Election Commission will conduct a public meeting on Friday, February 10, 2017 at 1:00 pm EDT at Indiana Government Center South Conference Center Room 2 402 West Washington Street, Indianapolis.



(appointed by the Governor upon recommendation by appropriate major political party state chair)
  • Bryce H. Bennett, Jr., Chair since February 2014; member since August 2011
  • S. Anthony Long, Vice-chair; member since July 1997
  • Suzannah Wilson Overholt, member since July 2012
  • Zachary E. Klutz, member since February 2014.

Establishing Statutes for the Commission

Salary Notice Required by Indiana Code 4-21.5-3-8.5(c): An Indiana Election Commission member, when acting as an Administrative Law Judge, is entitled to $50 per diem, plus applicable mileage, for each meeting the member attends.

Lake County Redistricting
Lake County Redistricting Commission Procedures and Deadlines

Meeting Minutes







Archived Minutes (25 Feb 1997 to 5 Dec 2011)