IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Secretary of State

Auto Dealer Services Division

Auto Dealer Services Division > Contact Us Contact Us

Hours

Monday - Friday 
8:00 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

302 W. Washington St.
Room E-018
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Division Contact Information/General Inquiries

 Auto DealerServices Main Line  317-234-7190
 Fax  317-233-1915
 E-mail  Dealer@sos.IN.gov

 

Staff Contact Information

Auto Dealer Services Division Director:
Melissa Reynolds 
mereynolds@sos.IN.gov

Auto Dealer Services Division Senior Counsel:
Rachael Ehlich 
raehlich@sos.in.gov 

Auto Dealer Services Division Enforcement Attorney: 
Scott Conner
sconner@sos.in.gov

Licensing & Compliance Manager:
Gary Humphries
(317) 234-7190
glhumphries@sos.IN.gov

Senior Investigator:
Don Cloud
(317) 234-7182

dcloud@sos.IN.gov

Field Examiners:

 

Area  Name  E-mail
 North East  Kathleen Hults  khults@sos.in.gov
North East  Rebecca Kimmerling  rkimmerling@sos.in.gov
 North West  Sherri Van Hook  svanhook@sos.in.gov
 Central  Trey Jefferson  ajefferson2@sos.in.gov
 Central  Rhonda Miller  rhmiller@sos.in.gov
 South East  Carol Poe  capoe@sos.in.gov
 South West  Casey Meek  cmeek1@sos.in.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscriber Accounts:
(317) 233-2010