IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

OCRA > Indiana Main Street > Community Directory Community Directory


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


*Designates Nationally Accredited Main Street Community

A

Anderson
Anderson Indiana Main Street (AIMS)
P.O. Box 526
Anderson, IN 46015
Tonya Wilhoit
765-622-4140
twilhoit@starfinancial.com

Attica
Downtown Attica Revitalization Committee
305 East Main Street
Attica, IN 47918
Lisa Craft-Jordan
765-585-0044
craftappliance@sbcglobal.net

Auburn
ADAC, Inc
PO Box 6122
Auburn, IN 46706
Ann Finchum
260-920-4109
finchuma.aub@thehicksvillebank.com,
auburnmainstreet@yahoo.com
sarah@acdfestival.org
http://www.daba4auburn.org/

Aurora*
Main Street Aurora
P.O. Box 156
Aurora, IN 47001
Nancy Turner
812-926-1100
mainstreet@aurora.in.us
http://aurora.in.us/mainstreet.html

Avilla
ReStore Avilla
Bill Ley
260-897-2781
bley@townofavilla.com

B

Bargersville
Bargersville Main Street
Bill Inabnitt

317-422-8072
bill@inabnittagency.com

Batesville
Batesville Main Street
132 South Main Street
Batesville, IN 47006
Sarah Lamping
812-933-6113
slamping@batesvilleindiana.us

Bedford
Bedford Revitalization, Inc.
P.O. Box 591
Bedford, IN 47421
Susan Gales
812-278-4343
sgales@bedfed.com

Bloomfield
Bloomfield Downtown Revitalization
Matthew Miller
812-381-1385
mmiller@udwiremc.com

Bloomington*
Downtown Bloomington, Inc.
302 South College Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47403
Talisha Coppock
812-336-3681
tcoppock@downtownbloomington.com
tcoppock@bloomingtonconvention.com
http://www.downtownbloomington.com/

Boonville
Boonville Now
Terry Phillippe
812-217-7887
Brookville Main Street, Inc.

 

terry@boonvillenow.org
terry@redlinewireless.com

Brazil
Brazil Main Street
Lee Lewis
tonylewis1234@yahoo.com
sbrown@ivytech.edu

Brookville
Brookville Main Street, Inc.
Cheryl Kaiser
765-547-1157
mainstreet@inbrookville.com
ckaiser@fcnbank.com

Brownstown
Brownstown/Ewing Main Street
Linda McCormick
812-358-2793
info@brownstownewingmainstreet.org
bill.linda.mccormick@gmail.com

 

C

Cambridge City
Cambridge City Main Street
J.P. Hall
317-822-7937
jphall@indianalandmarks.org

Churubusco
Main Street Churubusco
David Pearson
david@lazykgolfcarts.com
frank.kessler3@frontier.com

Cicero
Our Town Cicero
Brett Morrow
BrettOTC@gmail.com
brettcmorrow@gmail.com

Clay City
Clay City USA Foundation, Inc.
504 Main Street
Clay City, IN 47841
David Schuck
812-939-2244
info1@claycity.net
reed@reedsrememberwhen.com

Clinton
Rediscover Clinton
Dylan Riggen
dylan@vermillioncountyedc.com

Cloverdale
Cloverdale Main Street
P.O. Box 68
Cloverdale, IN 46120
Kay Gedert
765-795-2422
ottawakay@gmail.com

Coatesville
Coatesville Downtown Revitalization
Lorri Knapp
765-209-1663
Coatesville_Revitilization@yahoo.com

Columbia City
Columbia City Main Street
Laura Richcreek
260-385-3734
lemrichcreek@gmail.com

Corydon
Main Street Corydon
Catherine Turcotte
812-738-0120
catherine@mainstreetcorydon.org

Crawfordsville
Crawfordsville Main Street
P.O. Box 772
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Sue Lucas
765-376-6832
longville7@sbcglobal.net
http://www.crawfordsvillemainstreet.com/

D

Decatur
Decatur Main Street
Melissa Norby
260-724-7171
Mnorby@decaturin.org

Dunkirk
Discover Dunkirk
Jay County Development
118 South Meridian Street
Portland, IN 47371
Ami Huffman
260-726-3497
ahuffman@jaycodev.org

E

Ellettsville
Ellettsville Main Street, Inc.
P.O. Box 143
Ellettsville, IN 47429
Jeana Kapczynski
812-876-7350
jkappy@bluemarble.net

Evansville
Growth Alliance for Greater Evansville
318 Main Street, Suite 500
Evansville, IN 47708
Andrea Lendy
812-492-4393
Andrea@GrowthAllianceEvv.com
http://www.visitevansville.com/attractions/main-street

F

Fairmount
Main Street Fairmount
P.O. Box 257
Fairmount, IN 46928
James Hayes
765-948-5651
james_hayes_36@comcast.net

Flora
Flora Main Street (Flora Community Club)
P.O. Box 195
Flora, IN 46929
Melissa Bishop
574-967-3912
mbishop@flora.lib.in.us
http://www.floracommunityclub.org/

Fortville
Fortville Action Inc.
Steve Mast
skanem@gmail.com
http://www.Fortvilleaction.com/ 

Frankfort*
Frankfort Main Street
301 East Clinton Street
Frankfort, IN 46041
Kim Stevens
765-654-4081
mainstreet@accs.net
http://frankfortmainstreet.com/

Franklin*
Discover Downtown Franklin, Inc.
70 East Monroe Street
Franklin, IN 46131
Tara Payne
317-346-1258
tara@discoverdowntownfranklin.com
http://www.discoverdowntownfranklin.com/

G

Gas City
Gas City Main Street
Jerry Long
jercarlong@live.com

Goshen
Downtown Goshen, Inc.
234 S. Main Street, Suite 4
Goshen, IN 46526
Gina Leichty
574-312-5677
gina@eyedart.com
http://www.cityonthego.org/

Gosport
Gosport Business Association
P.O. Box 381
Gosport, IN 47433
John King
jmking@bluemarble.net

Greencastle
Main Street Greencastle
Tami VanRennsselaer
765-720-0613
gpcdcassistant@gmail.com


Greenfield
Greenfield Main Street, Inc.
One Courthouse Plaza
Greenfield, IN 46140
Shelley Swift
317-358-5284
shelley@greenfieldmainstreet.org
jfitzwater@greenfieldin.org

Greensburg*
Main Street Greensburg
314 W. Washington Street
Greensburg, IN 47240
Wendy Blake
812-222-0037
execdirector@mainstreetgreensburg.com

Greentown
Greentown Main Street Association
P.O. Box 71
Greentown, IN 46936
Lisa Stout
Jolist2@aol.com

Greenwood
Restore Old Town Greenwood, Inc.
Ezra Hill
hille@greenwood.in.gov

H

Hartford City
Hartford City Revitalization Program
P. O. Box 659
Hartford City, IN 47348
Ted Leas
765-348-1055
tleas@townfin.com

Highland
Highland Main Street Bureau
3333 Ridge Road
Highland, IN 46322
Cecile Petro
219-972-7598
cpetro@highland.in.gov

Hope
Main Street of HOPE
Brittany Young
byoung_faith1@att.net
townmanager@townofhope.com
 

Huntingburg
Destination Huntingburg
Rachel Steckler
812-683-2211
rsteckler@huntingburg-in.gov

I

 

J

Jamestown
Jamestown Community Partnership, Inc.
Carol Leeke
317-435-4835
JamestownCommPtr@gmail.com

Jasper
Jasper Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 307
Jasper, IN 47547
Nancy Eckerle
812-482-6866
chamber@jasperIN.org

Jeffersonville*
Jeffersonville Main Street, Inc.
P.O. Box 1474
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Jay Ellis
812-283-0301
info@JeffMainStreet.org
downtownjville@sbcglobal.net
http://www.jeffmainstreet.org/
 

K

Kendallville

 

Experience the Heart of Kendallville
David Christianson
dchris@ligtel.com
lleamon@kendallvillechamber.com

 

Knightstown
Knightstown Main Street
228 N. Jefferson Street
Knightstown, IN 46148
Helen Gorman
765-717-1593
w.gorman@hotmail.com

Kokomo*
Greater Kokomo Downtown Council
325 N. Main Street
Kokomo, IN 46901
Susan Alexander
765-457-5301
salexander@greaterkokomo.com

L

La Porte
Downtown LaPorte
Thaddeus Cutler
219-362-3178
cutler@lpchamber.com

Lafayette *
Greater Lafayette Commerce
P.O. Box 348
337 Columbia Street
Lafayette, IN 47902
Erin Easter
eeaster@greaterlafayettecommerce.com

Lakeville
Experience Lakeville
Shirley Rynearson
574-298-5077
ExperienceLakeville@gmail.com

Lawrenceburg*
Lawrenceburg Main Street, Inc.
70 East High Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Patricia Krider
812-537-4507
patk@thinklawrenceburg.com
http://www.lawrenceburg-in.com/134/Lawrenceburg-Main-Street

Lebanon
The Heart of Lebanon
Joe LePage
317-447-8036
joe.lepage@cityoflebanon.org
corey.kutz@gmail.com

Linton
Rediscover Downtown Linton
Kathy Matthews
812-669-0780
fjewelbox@sbcglobal.net
kristylewellyn@gmail.com

Logansport*
Logan’s Landing
P.O. Box 473
Logansport, IN 46947
Becki Harris
574-722-9345
lldirector@loganslanding.com
http://www.loganslanding.com/

M

Madison
Madison Main Street Program
P.O. Box 327
Madison, IN 47250
Whitney Wyatt
madisonmainstreetprogram@gmail.com
http://www.madisonmainstreet.com/

Manchester
Manchester Main Street
Laura Rager
260-982-7644
lrager@northmanchesterchamber.com

Marion*
Main Street Marion
428 S. Washington Street, Suite 221
Marion, IN 46953
Taylor Hawk
465-662-1192
director@mainstreetmarion.com
http://www.mainstreetmarion.com/

Martinsville
Rediscover Martinsville, Inc.
P.O. Box 1123
Martinsville, IN 46151
Joanne Stuttgen
765-349-1537
jstuttgen@comcast.net

Matthews
Matthews Area Chamber
P.O. Box 147
Matthews, IN 46957
LaRea Slater
lareaslat@gmail.com

Michigan City
Michigan City Mainstreet Association
P.O. Box 442
Michigan City, IN 46361
Ryan Laughlin
507-400-2787
ryanlaughlin@uptownartsdistrict.org

Monticello
Streets of Monticello Association
Marcia Kyburz
574-870-3650
marciahere@hotmail.com
dconover@whiced.com

Mooresville
Celebrate Mooresville
Dave Nash
317-831-5982
dtnash@comcast.net

Muncie
Downtown Muncie
111 East Adams Street
Muncie, IN 47305
Victoria Veach
765-282-7897
vicki@downtownmuncie.org
Cheryl@downtownmuncie.org
http://www.downtownmuncie.org/

N

Nappanee*
Nappanee Main & Market Streets
302 West Market Street
Nappanee, IN 46550
Jeff Kitson
574-773-7812
Jeff@nappaneechamber.com

Nashville
Nashville Main Street
P.O. Box 446
Nashville, IN 47448
Brenda Young
812-988-7064
byoung@townofnashville.org

New Albany
Develop New Albany
222 Pearl Street, Ste. 210
New Albany, IN 47150
Teresa Baxter
812-941-0018
developnainfo@gmail.com
teambaxter2@gmail.com
http://www.developna.org/

New Carlisle
Discover New Carlisle
Kathy Aurenz
574-654-3300
admin@discovernewcarlisle.com
yarnandmore@embarqmail.com

New Castle
New Castle Main Street
Carrie Barrett
765-465-3703
newcastlemainstreet@gmail.com

New Palestine
New Palestine Main Street
Caralee Griffith
317-850-2995
newpalchamber@att.net

Newburgh*
Historic Newburgh, Inc.
9 West Jennings Street
Newburgh, IN 47630
Carol Hicks Schaefer
812-853-2815
director@historicnewburgh.org
http://www.historicnewburgh.org/

Noblesville*
Noblesville Main Street, Inc.
839 Conner Street
Noblesville, IN 46060
Chris Owens
317-776-0205
chris@noblesvillemainstreet.org
http://www.noblesvillemainstreet.org/

North Liberty
North Liberty Main Street Merchants Association, Inc.
110 North Main Street
North Liberty, IN 46554
Sue Solmos
859-391-8321
suesolmos@outlook.com

 

 

 

O

 

 

 

P

Pendleton
Main Street Pendleton
Lisa Floyd
765-778-8444
Board@MainStreetPendleton.org
jwilson@solutions4ebiz.com

Peru
Rediscover Downtown Peru
Steven Dobbs
317-414-5021
colekub@comteck.com
julieborden@yahoo.com

Plymouth
Discover Plymouth
Plymouth, IN 46563
Josh Walker
josh.walker@me.com
davis.kyleg@gmail.com

Princeton
Downtown Princeton
Dolli Neikirk
director@downtownprincetonin.com

Q

R

Remington
Remington Main Street
P.O. Box 197
Remington, IN 47977
Shanna Shepherd
219-869-3569
sshepherd@bankofwolcott.com

Rensselaer
Main Street Rensselaer
P.O. Box 84
Rensselaer, IN 47978
Bobbi Jo Sammons
219-394-2604
tsammons@midwaynet.net

Richmond*
Center City Development Corporation
Scott Zimmerman
765-962-8151
scottz@mycentercity.com

Rising Sun*
Rising Sun Main Street
P.O. Box 198
Rising Sun, IN 47040
Karrah Miller
812-438-2750
risingsunmainstreet@gmail.com
kmiller@orvcomm.com
http://www.risingsunmainstreet.com/

Roachdale
Roachdale Revitalization Cooperative Alliance
Holly Cook
765-577-1103
502x2cook@gmail.com
joebuser@yahoo.com

Rochester
Rochester Downtown Partnership
822 Main Street
Rochester, IN 46975
Amy Roe
chamber@rtcol.com

Rockville
Mainstreet Rockville
P.O. Box 334
Rockville, IN 47972
Joe Woods
mnicolagmvariety@att.net

Rushville
The Heart of Rushville, Inc.
Joe Rathz
765-932-2880
joerathz@yahoo.com

S

 

 

 

 

Salem
The Heart of Salem
Carol Brugh
carol.brugh@cityofsalemin.com
denise.newkirk@cityofsalemin.com

Scottsburg

 

Scottsburg Main Street
Chris Wakeman
christopherjwakeman@gmail.com


Seymour
Seymour Main Street
P.O. Box 92
Seymour, IN 46173
Brandon Hunsley
bhunsley@jcbank.com
jrebber@cinergymetro.net

Shelbyville
Mainstreet Shelbyville, Inc.
501 N. Harrison
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Brandy Coomes
317-398-9552
bcoomes@mainstreetshelbyville.org
http://www.mainstreetshelbyville.org/

Sheridan
Sheridan Main Street, Inc.
802 South Ohio Street
Sheridan, IN 46069
Linda Williams
317-442-5996
lwill802@aol.com

Shirley
Shirley Community Visionaries
Theresa Ebbert
765-737-6016
shirleyvisionaries@gmail.com

South Bend
Downtown South Bend, Inc.
217 South Michigan Street
South Bend, IN 46601
Jill Scicchitano
574-282-1110
jills@downtownsouthbend.com
http://www.downtownsouthbend.com/

South Whitley
South Whitley Main Street
Lori Starkey
260-604-0281
lstarkey81@gmail.com

Spencer
Spencer Main Street
Steve Withem
812-585-7929
swithem@indiana.edu

 

Sullivan
Streets of Sullivan
206 West Washington Street
Sullivan, IN 47882
Tom Frew
812-268-6253
sullivancohistoricalsociety@frontier.com
teefru@aol.com

T

Tell City
Brick by Brick on Main (Tell City)
Chris Cail
812-547-3109
chriscail1983@gmail.com

Terre Haute
Downtown Terre Haute, Inc.
P.O. Box 9445
Terre Haute, IN 47808
Barbie Fox
812-238-3844
barbie@downtownterrehaute.org

Tipton
Tipton Main Street
114 S. Main St.
Tipton, IN  46072
Max McNeal
765-438-2899
mmcneal@mcnealcpa.com
Facebook: Tipton Main Street

U

Upland
Our Town Upland, Inc.
9261 East 1061 South
Upland, IN 46989
Cathy Kerton-Johnson
765-997-8778
thebridgeupland@gmail.com
http://www.ourtownupland.com/

V

Veedersburg
Veedersburg Revitalization
PO Box 34
Veedersburg, In 47987
Crystal Brewer
765-294-2248
ckb1959@gmail.com
wcrcc-sherry@att.net

Vevay*
Vevay Main Street, Inc.
105 West Pike Street, Suite C
Vevay, IN 47043
Vicky Hinman
vevaymainstreet@gmail.com

Vincennes
INVin
20 North 3rd St.
P.O. Box 1145
Vincennes, IN 47591
Ellen Harper
812-890-4900
contactinvin@gmail.com

W

Wabash*
Wabash Marketplace, Inc.
P.O. Box 420
Wabash, IN 46992
Steve Downs
260-563-0975
info@wabashmarketplace.org
shelby@wabashmarketplace.org
http://www.wabashmarketplace.org/


Walton
Walton Main Street
P.O. Box 406
Walton, IN 46994
Jeff Leffert
574-626-2821
thelefferts@icloud.com

Warsaw
Warsaw Community Development Corporation
P.O. Box 1223
Warsaw, IN 46581
Rob Parker
574-267-6311
wcdc@kconline.com
http://www.warsawcdc.org/

Waterloo
Waterloo Main Street
425 W. Maple Street
Waterloo, IN 46793
Tena Woenker
waterlootwnmgr@mchsi.com

Winchester
Winchester Main Street
112 W. Washington
Winchester, IN 47394
Shawnda Bond
765-546-0746
rsbarnesseptic@rcwifi.com

Wolcott Main Street Committee
101 W. North Street
P.O. Box 38
Wolcott, IN 47995
Michael Yelton
765-430-4911
mjyelton@live.com

Woodburn
Woodburn Partnership for Downtown Revitalization
Naomi Hoeppner
260-557-5871
nfhoeppner@comcast.net

X, Y, Z

Stay Connected

You are leaving the IN.gov website. By clicking OK, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with the State of Indiana and may have different privacy and security policies. The State of Indiana is not responsible for, and does not endorse, guarantee, or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products, or services that are offered or expressed on this non IN.gov portal website.