IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Library

Library > About the Library > General Information > Indiana State Library Staff Directory Indiana State Library Staff Directory

Main Line: 317-232-3675
Toll Free: 1-866-638-0008

Administration

Jacob Speer (State Librarian) jspeer@library.in.gov
Angela Downs (Administrative Assistant) adowns@library.in.gov
Wendy Knapp (Associate Director) wknapp@library.in.gov
Connie Bruder (Associate Director) cbruder@library.in.gov
Katrice Anders-Jordan (Chief Financial Officer) kandersjordan@library.in.gov
Sylvia Watson (General Counsel) sywatson@library.in.gov
Scott Lambert (Director of Building Operations) slambert@library.in.gov
John Wekluk (Director of Communications) Communications@library.in.gov

Catalog Division

Jocelyn Lewis (Catalog Supervisor) jlewis2@library.in.gov

Circulation Division

Stephanie Smith (Circulation and Support Supervisor) stsmith3@library.in.gov

Finance/Accounting

Charissa Ginsberg (Business Specialist) CGinsberg@library.in.gov
Monica Lang (Head Procurement Agent / Accounts Payable Specialist) mlang@library.in.gov
Martha Jane Ringel (Payroll/LSTA Program Coordinator) mringel@library.in.gov

Genealogy Division

Stephanie Sutton (Genealogy Supervisor) stsutton@library.in.gov

Indiana Division

Monique Howell (Indiana Division Supervisor) mohowell@library.in.gov

Library Development Office (LDO)

Steven Schmidt (LDO Supervisor) steschmidt@library.in.gov
Terry Black (Administrative Secretary) tblack@library.in.gov

Manuscripts & Rare Books

Bethany Fiechter (Manuscripts & Rare Books Supervisor) bfiechter@library.in.gov

Management Information Services (MIS)

Jason Boyer (MIS Supervisor) jboyer@library.in.gov

Professional Development Office (PDO)

Suzanne Walker (PDO Supervisor) suwalker@library.in.gov

Reference & Government Services

Marcia Caudell (Reference & Gov Services Supervisor) mcaudell@library.in.gov

Talking Books & Braille Library

Margret Ansty (TBBL Supervisor) mansty@library.in.gov

Not finding who you are looking for? Explore the IN.gov staff directory

Comm LM 3-15-2017