- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Library

Library > About the Library > General Information > Indiana State Library Staff Directory Indiana State Library Staff Directory

Main Line: 317-232-3675
Toll Free: 1-866-638-0008


Jacob Speer (State Librarian)
Angela Downs (Administrative Assistant)
Wendy Knapp (Associate Director)
Connie Bruder (Associate Director)
Katrice Anders-Jordan (Chief Financial Officer)
Sylvia Watson (General Counsel)
Scott Lambert (Director of Building Operations)
John Wekluk (Director of Communications)

Catalog Division

Jocelyn Lewis (Catalog Supervisor)

Circulation Division

Stephanie Smith (Circulation and Support Supervisor)


Charissa Ginsberg (Business Specialist)
Monica Lang (Head Procurement Agent / Accounts Payable Specialist)
Martha Jane Ringel (Payroll/LSTA Program Coordinator)

Genealogy Division

Stephanie Sutton (Genealogy Supervisor)

Indiana Division

Monique Howell (Indiana Division Supervisor)

Library Development Office (LDO)

Jen Clifton (LDO Supervisor)
Terry Black (Administrative Secretary)

Manuscripts & Rare Books

Bethany Fiechter (Manuscripts & Rare Books Supervisor)

Management Information Services (MIS)

Jason Boyer (MIS Supervisor)

Professional Development Office (PDO)

Suzanne Walker (PDO Supervisor)

Reference & Government Services

Marcia Caudell (Reference & Gov Services Supervisor)

Talking Books & Braille Library

Margret Ansty (TBBL Supervisor)

Not finding who you are looking for? Explore the staff directory

Comm SW 5-23-2017