Indiana State Library Staff Directory

Main Line: 317-232-3675
Toll Free: 1-866-638-0008

Not finding who you are looking for? Try the Indiana State Library Contact Us page or explore the IN.gov staff directory IN.gov staff directory

Administration

Jacob Speer



 Jacob Speer
 (State Librarian)
 jspeer@library.in.gov

Katrice Anders-Jordan

 
 

  Katrice Anders-Jordan
  (Chief Financial Officer)
  kandersjordan@library.in.gov

Wendy Knapp

 
 

  Wendy Knapp
  (Associate Director)
  wknapp@library.in.gov

Connie Bruder

 
 

  Connie Bruder
  (Associate Director)
  cbruder@library.in.gov

Sylvia Watson

 
 

  Sylvia Watson
  (General Counsel)
  sywatson@library.in.gov

 
 

  Angela Downs
 
(Adminstrative Assistance)
  adowns@library.in.gov 

John Wekluk (Director of Communications) Communications@library.in.gov
Scott Lambert (Director of Building Operations) slambert@library.in.gov

Catalog Division

Jocelyn Lewis (Catalog Supervisor) jlewis2@library.in.gov

Certification

Cheri Harris (Certification Program Director/Legal Consultant) ChHarris@library.in.gov

Circulation Division

Stephanie Smith (Circulation and Support Supervisor) stsmith3@library.in.gov

Finance/Accounting

Charissa Ginsberg (Business Specialist) CGinsberg@library.in.gov

Genealogy Division

Stephanie Asberry (Genealogy Supervisor) StAsberry@library.in.gov

Indiana Division

Monique Howell (Indiana Division Supervisor) mohowell@library.in.gov

Library Development Office (LDO)

Jen Clifton (LDO Supervisor) jclifton@library.in.gov
Terry Black (Administrative Secretary) tblack@library.in.gov

Manuscripts & Rare Books

Bethany Fiechter (Manuscripts & Rare Books Supervisor) bfiechter@library.in.gov

Management Information Services (MIS)

Jason Boyer (MIS Supervisor) jboyer@library.in.gov

Preservation & Conservation

Rebecca Shindel (Conservator) rshindel@library.in.gov

Professional Development Office (PDO)

Suzanne Walker (PDO Supervisor) suwalker@library.in.gov

Reference & Government Services

Marcia Caudell (Reference & Gov Services Supervisor) mcaudell@library.in.gov

Talking Books & Braille Library

Margret Ansty (TBBL Supervisor) mansty@library.in.gov

GEN CB 10-6-2017