IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

INDIANA PUBLIC DEFENDER COUNCIL

IPDC > Board & Staff > Board Members 2016-17 Board of Directors

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Neil Weisman, Chair
South Bend, IN
weismanlaw@prodigy.net 574.232.3898
Laura Paul, Vice Chair
Terre Haute, IN
laura@laurapaul.net 812.478.0008
David A. Shircliff, Secretary
Bedford, IN
dshircliff@incrimlaw.org 812.849.9852
James Abbs
Albion, IN
jabbs@nobleco.us 260.636.6688
Gojko Kasich, Secretary
Crown Point, IN
gkasich@gmail.com 219.755.3550
David Hennessy
Indianapolis, IN
hen@indylaw4all.com 317.636.6160
Robert Hill
Indianapolis, IN
Robert.Hill@indy.gov 317.327.7914
Michelle Kraus
Fort Wayne, IN
mickikraus@aol.com 260.422.1116
Mark Nicholson
Indianapolis, IN
mark.nicholson2@indy.gov 317.327.3932
Steve Owens
Indianapolis, IN
stowens@pdo.in.gov 317.232.2475