2017-18 Board of Directors

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE
Neil Weisman, Chair
South Bend, IN
weismanlaw@prodigy.net 574.232.3898
David A. Shircliff, Vice Chair
Bedford, IN
dshircliff@incrimlaw.org 812.849.9852
Mark Nicholson, Secretary
Indianapolis, IN
mark.nicholson2@indy.gov 317.327.3932
Gojko Kasich
Crown Point, IN
gkasich@gmail.com 219.755.3550
David Hennessy
Indianapolis, IN
hen@indylaw4all.com 317.636.6160
Robert Hill
Indianapolis, IN
Robert.Hill@indy.gov 317.327.7914
Michelle Kraus
Fort Wayne, IN
mickikraus@aol.com 260.422.1116
Jennifer Sturges
Greensburg, IN
jennifer.sturges.rgwr@gmail.com 812.663.4441
Ashley Spolarich
Lafayette, IN
aspolarich@tippecanoe.in.gov 765.423.9214
Steve Owens
Indianapolis, IN
stowens@pdo.in.gov 317.232.2475
Chris Shema
Terre Haute, IN
cshema@shemalaw.com 812.234.2959