IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Protection & Advocacy Services

Indiana Disability Rights

Indiana Disability Rights > Staff Staff

Dawn Adams 
Executive Director 
ExecutiveDirector@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Mary Alter
Intake Advocate
malter1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Bonnie Bomer
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
bbomer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Keith Butler
Staff Attorney
kbutler@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Tom Crishon
Managing Attorney
tcrishon@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Kristin Dulaney
Special Projects Coordinator
kdulaney@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Steve Estes
Advocacy Specialist
sstes@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Tina Frayer
Investigations Coordinator
tfrayer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Natasha Henry
Advocacy Specialist
nhenry@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Melissa Keyes
Legal Director
mkeyes@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Deliscia Lewis
Paralegal/Advocacy Specialist
dlewis1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Anthony Liggins
Technology Clerk
aliggins@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Diane Morris
Administrative Assistant
dimorris@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Emily Munson
Staff Attorney
emunson1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Kathy Nguyen
Chief Fiscal Officer
knguyen2@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Amy Penrod
Monitoring Coordinator
apenrod@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Justin Schrock
Staff Attorney
jschrock1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Shari Stites
Advocacy Specialist
sstites@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Jessica Trimble
Director of Communication & Outreach
jtrimble@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Tanner Troyer
Accountant
ttroyer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Dan Ward
Information & Referral Coordinator
dward@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Michelle Wickham
Communication Specialist
mwickham@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Michelle Wind
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
mwind@IndianaDisabilityRights.org