Staff

Dawn Adams 
Executive Director 
ExecutiveDirector@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Mary Alter
Intake Advocate
MAalter1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Nikki Ashmore
Staff Attorney
NAshmore@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Bonnie Bomer
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
BBomer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Keith Butler
Staff Attorney
KButler@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Tom Crishon
Managing Attorney
TCrishon@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Kristin Dulaney
Special Projects Coordinator
KDulaney@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Steve Estes
Advocacy Specialist
SEstes@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Tina Frayer
Investigations Coordinator
TFrayer@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Natasha Henry
Advocacy Specialist
NHenry@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Melissa Keyes
Legal Director
MKeyes@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Gary Kloczkowski
Advocacy Specialist
GKloczkowski@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Deliscia Lewis
Paralegal/Advocacy Specialist
DLewis1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Anthony Liggins
Accountant
ALiggins@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Diane Morris
Administrative Assistant
DiMorris@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Emily Munson
Staff Attorney
EMunson1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Kathy Nguyen
Chief Fiscal Officer
KNguyen2@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Amy Penrod
Monitoring Coordinator
APenrod@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Justin Schrock
Staff Attorney
JSchrock1@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Shari Stites
Advocacy Specialist
SStites@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Jessica Trimble
Director of Communication & Outreach
JTrimble@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Dan Ward
Information & Referral Coordinator
DWard@IndianaDisabilityRights.org


Michelle Wind
Advocacy Specialist/Team Lead
MWind@IndianaDisabilityRights.org