IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Administration

IDOA > Public Works > Contact the Public Works Division Contact the Public Works Division

Public Works Division
Indiana Department of Administration
402 West Washington Street, Room W467
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-2739
Tel: (317) 232-3001
Fax: (317) 233-4613

 
Administrative Team

Bill Cronin
Director of Public Works
(317) 232-3015
brconin@idoa.in.gov
 
Matthew Kent
Deputy Director, Administration and Planning
(317) 232-3018
MaKent@idoa.IN.gov
 
Tracy Cross
Executive Assistant, Certification Board
(317) 232-3005
tcross@idoa.in.gov
 
 
Architects Engineers
Mark Mitchell
Associate State Architect
(317) 232-3029
mmitchell@idoa.in.gov
 

Michael Chapman
Emergencies & Services Contract Engineer
(317) 234-0250
mchapman@idoa.in.gov
 
Carol French
Staff Architect
(317) 232-3004
cfrench1@idoa.in.gov

 
Bob Grossman
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-3016
rgrossman@idoa.in.gov
 
  Ross Moore
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-8008
rmoore@idoa.in.gov
 
  David Huntley
Assistant State Engineer
(317) 232-3010
dhuntley1@idoa.in.gov