IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Administration

Indiana Department of Administration

IDOA > Public Works > Contact the Public Works Division Contact the Public Works Division

Public Works Division
Indiana Department of Administration
402 West Washington Street, Room W467
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204-2739
Tel: (317) 232-3001
Fax: (317) 233-4613
 
Director of Public Works
Bill Cronin
(317) 232-3015
brconin@idoa.in.gov
 
Matthew Kent
Deputy Director, Administration and Planning
(317) 232-3018
MaKent@idoa.IN.gov

Architects

Engineers
Greg Hebel
Associate State Architect
(317) 233-2540
ghebel@idoa.in.gov
Michael Chapman
Assistant State Engineer
(317) 234-0250
mchapman@idoa.in.gov

Mark Mitchell
Associate State Architect
(317) 232-3029
mmitchell@idoa.in.gov
 
Bob Grossman
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-3016
rgrossman@idoa.in.gov
  Ross Moore
Associate State Engineer
(317) 232-8008
rmoore@idoa.in.gov
 
  David Huntley
Assistant State Engineer
(317) 232-3010
dhuntley1@idoa.in.gov