Language Translation
  Close Menu


  • IESA
  • Current: Members

Treasurer of State Daniel Elliott, Chairperson

Zachary Q. Jackson, Director of State Budget Agency, Vice-Chairperson

Chris Lowery, Commissioner for Higher Education

Dr. Katie Jenner, Superintendent of Public Instruction

Jay Collins, Davis Homes

Kelly Mitchell,  Old Town Companies

Teresa Hess, Ivy Tech Community College

Laura Bridges, Independent Colleges of Indiana

Kate Arndt, Bedel Financial

 Top FAQs