Language Translation
  Close Menu

About Us

  • IESA
  • Current: About Us

The Indiana Education Saving Authority (IESA) serves as the governing board of Indiana’s tax-advantaged CollegeChoice 529 Savings Plans – CollegeChoice Direct, CollegeChoice Advisor & CollegeChoice CD. The Authority is a nine-member board comprised of representatives of several state agencies and other individuals appointed at-large by the Governor.

Ex-officio Board members include the Treasurer of State, who serves as chairman, the Commissioner for Higher Education, the Secretary of Education and the Director of the State Budget Agency.

 Top FAQs