Close Menu

Board Members & Staff

Members of the Board

Ex Officio Members Depository Members
Hon. Eric Holcomb (designee Justin McAdam)
Morris Maurer 
National Bank of Indianapolis
President & CEO
Hon. Tera Klutz
Auditor of State
Vice Chairman
Annette Russell 
Security Federal Savings Bank
Hon. Kelly Mitchell 
Treasurer of State
Secretary-Investment Manager
George McNichols
Hoosier Hills Credit Union
President & CEO
Paul Joyce
State Board of Accounts
State Examiner
Andrew Briggs
Bank of Geneva
President & CEO
Richard Rice (designee Tom Fite)
Dept. Financial Institutions

Board for Depositories Staff

  Ryan Locke
  Deputy Treasurer of State | General Counsel
  One North Capitol Avenue, Suite 900
  Indianapolis, IN 46204
  (317) 232-5258

General Office (317) 232-5258
Fax (317) 232-6650