Header

  Close Menu

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
309 West Washington Street
Suite 501
Indianapolis, IN 46204

317-233-6908
information@pdcom.in.gov

Derrick Mason, J.D.
Director & Chief Counsel
derrick.mason@pdcom.in.gov

Andrew Cullen, J.D.
Public Policy & Communications
andrew.cullen@pdcom.in.gov 

Paula Diaz
Administrative Assistant
paula.diaz@pdcom.in.gov

Andrew Falk, J.D.
Staff Attorney
andrew.falk@pdcom.in.gov

Torrin Liddell, Ph.D.
Research and Statistics Analyst
torrin.liddell@pdcom.in.gov 

Jennifer Pinkston
Fiscal Analyst

jennifer.pinkston@pdcom.in.gov

Jennifer Shircliff, J.D.
Staff Attorney

jennifer.shircliff@pdcom.in.gov