Language Translation
  Close Menu

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
101 West Ohio Street
Suite 1800
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Derrick Mason, J.D.
Executive Director

Andrew Cullen, J.D. (Media Inquiries: Click HERE)
Director of Public Policy & Communications 

Andrew Falk, J.D.
Staff Attorney

Linda Hunter
Operations Administrator

Stephanie Lalani
Fiscal Analyst

Torrin Liddell, Ph.D.
Director of Research & Data Analytics 

Jennifer Pinkston
Director of Operations

Tristan Snell
Program Support Specialist