Header

  Close Menu

Current Agenda

 

ADVISORY COUNCIL MEETING

Virtual Meeting

 

January 12, 2021
10:00 A.M., ET (9:00 A.M., CT)

Joining the Meeting:
The Advisory Council will conduct its January 12, 2021 meeting using Webex.  There are two ways to join the meeting.

By Phone:
To join using only audio, dial 415-655-0001, when prompted enter access code 180 017 6303##.

By Computer:
To join using video, you may click the link below and use the provided meeting number and password.  Please Note:  If you have never used Webex, we suggest that you begin the process at least 10 minutes early because you will be prompted to download Webex before joining the meeting.   

      
https://indiana.webex.com/indiana/j.php?MTID=m27c8a38204d8ad100118981948387603  


        Meeting number (access code):  180 017 6303 
        Meeting password:  Dwb7K8H2WXE

After you have joined the meeting, please mute your microphone immediately to reduce feedback.  If recognized by Chairman Early, you may unmute your microphone for necessary discussion.

If you need technical assistance please contact Billie Franklin at 317-232-0156 or bifranklin@nrc.in.gov.

Public Questions and Comments:
Submit to Scott Allen at sallen@nrc.in.gov not later than 4:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. CT) on January 11, 2021.  Provide your first and last name and clearly identify the agenda item when making a comment or asking a question.

A G E N D A

  1. Call to order

  2. Election of Officers (Chair and Vice Chair)

  3. Reports of Deputies Director

  4. Approval of minutes of meetings held on January 14, 2020

  5. Adjournment