Governor's Appointees

Diane Boswell
Crown Point, Indiana

Mike Foster
Fort Wayne, Indiana

Hon. Clayton A. Graham, Chair
Indianapolis, Indiana

Darrell Ragland
Evansville, Indiana

President Pro Tempore Appointees

Jean Breaux
Senator, 34th District

Liz Brown
Senator, 15th District

Speaker of the House Appointees

Robin Shackleford
Representative, District 98

Milo Smith
Representative, District 59