Language Translation
  Close Menu

Daviess County Health Department


Book an Appointment and read important notices.
More Information

Vital Records

Access to birth and death records forms.
More Information


Latest Coronavirus updates and data.
More Information

Welcome to the Daviess County Health Department. For more information about county health services, visit our menu items.

For the latest information on COVID-19 (coronavirus) please go to the IDOH website:

Useful Links