Close Menu

Resource Map

Adams Allen Bartholomew Benton Blackford Boone Brown Carroll Cass Clark Clay Clinton Crawford Daviess Dearborn Decatur DeKalb Delaware Dubois Elkhart Fayette Floyd Fountain Franklin Fulton Gibson Grant Greene Hamilton Hancock Harrison Hendricks Henry Howard Huntington Jackson Jasper Jay Jefferson Jennings Johnson Knox Kosciusko LaPorte LaGrange Lake Lawrence Madison Marion Marshall Martin Miami Monroe Montgomery Morgan Newton Noble Ohio Orange Owen Parke Perry Pike Porter Posey Pulaski Putnam Randolph Ripley Rush Joseph Scott Shelby Spencer Starke St. Joseph Steuben Sullivan Switzerland Tippecanoe Tipton Union Vanderburgh Vermillion Vigo Wabash Warren Warrick Washington Wayne Wells White Whitley

Select a county from the map or the dropdown below:

Select a tab below to get a list of county resources:

Select a County to see Hospitals
Select a County to see Community Mental Health Centers
Select a County to see Suicide Prevention

Map Information

The interactive map allows for individuals to click on a county to identify local hospitals, suicide prevention resources and the community mental health centers in case you or someone you know is considering harming themselves. All CMHCs have crisis phone numbers available 24 hours a day, seven days a week to connect with mental health professionals. During normal works hours, those in need of immediate assistance can walk-in to the office to talk with a therapist.

If you are not in immediate danger of hurting yourself or others, there are also phone numbers for additional information on the services the county's CMHC has available to consumers.