Language Translation
  Close Menu

Staff Directory

  • ISDA
  • Current: Staff Directory

Leadership

LGCrouch

Suzanne Crouch

Lieutenant Governor

Secretary of Agriculture & Rural Development

Official Bio

Don Lamb

Director

To request Director Lamb to speak at or attend your event, click here.

Official Headshot | Official Bio

KNelson

Katie Nelson

Deputy Director

Phone: 317.517.7526

kanelson@isda.in.gov

Operations

Leah Harmon

Director of Technology Development & Strategy

Phone: 317.607.4127

lharmon2@isda.in.gov

Public Affairs

QHayes

Quinton Hayes

Director of Legislative Affairs

Phone: 317.450.2842

qhayes@isda.in.gov

Connor McCarthy

Deputy Director of Legislative Affairs

Phone: 317.605.7602

comccarthy@isda.in.gov

Regan Herr

Communications Director

Phone: 317.552.9281

rherr@isda.in.gov

Haley Reiger

Communications Deputy Director

Phone: 812.929.3863

hreiger@isda.in.gov

CWeeks

Cathy Weeks

Hoosier Homestead Award Program Manager

Phone: 317.605.6960

CWeeks@isda.in.gov

Economic Development

D Coates

David Coates

Economic Development Director

Phone: 317.954.4073

DCoates@isda.in.gov

Drew Sherman

Drew Sherman

International Trade Director

Phone: 317.690.4068

asherman@isda.in.gov

EricaHeater

Erica Heater

Agribusiness Engagement Director

Phone: 317.910.4722

EHeater@isda.in.gov

MKarugarama

Matthew Karugarama

MPILP Program Director

Phone: 463.245.7751

MKarugarama@isda.IN.gov

EConwell

Emily Conwell

Economic Development Program Director

Phone: 317.502.5673

EmConwell@isda.IN.gov

Tartabull

Selena Tartabull

Economic Development Program Manager

Phone: 317.452.0742

STartabull@isda.in.gov

Chris Gonso

Hardwoods Program Manager

Phone: 317.690.4738

CGonso@isda.in.gov

Tracy Roberts

Market Reporter Livestock Program Manager

Phone: 317.220.3711

TrRoberts@isda.IN.gov

Gordon Lowry

Market Reporter Market Reporting Program

Phone: 317.232.8770

glowry@isda.in.gov

Indiana Grown

CarolinePatrick

Caroline Patrick

Program Director

Phone: 317.605.4268

CPatrick@isda.in.gov

BrandonCaldwell

Brandon Caldwell

Indiana Grown Marketing & Communications Manager

Phone: 317.503.7804

BCaldwell1@isda.in.gov

Angela Grant

Operations Specialist

Phone: 317.431.6115

AGrant@isda.in.gov

Indiana FFA Association

Tami Ketchen

Tami Ketchen

Indiana FFA Director

Phone: 317.690.3133

tketchen@isda.in.gov

ErinPadgett

Erin Padgett

Indiana FFA Assistant Director for Youth Development

Phone: 317.910.5111

epadgett@isda.in.gov

AMullins

Amanda Mullins

Indiana FFA Assistant Director for Career & Leadership Development

Phone: 317.517.1454

AMullins1@isda.in.gov

Division of Soil Conservation

Central Office
Jennifer Thum 21

Jennifer Thum

Director of Soil Conservation

Phone: 260.341.6966

JThum@isda.in.gov

Breegan Andersen

Deputy Director of Soil Conservation

Phone: 317.605.0701

bandersen3@isda.in.gov

Julie Harrold

CREP & Water Quality Initiatives Program Manager

Phone: 260.341.6698

jharrold@isda.in.gov

Sam Stroebel

Data Analyst

Phone: 317.696.5520

sstroebel@isda.in.gov

Tara Wesseler-Henry

Grants & Training Coordinator

Phone: 765.745.0306

twesseler@isda.in.gov

District Support Specialists

Laura Fribley

DSS Team Leader
District Support Specialist

Phone: 812.595.5641

lfribley@isda.in.gov

Sandra H

Sandra Hoffarth

District Support Specialist

Phone: 317.460.0428

shoffarth@isda.in.gov

Nathan Stoelting

District Support Specialist

Phone: 812.320.9873

nstoelting@isda.in.gov

Geneva Tyler

District Support Specialist

Phone: 317.518.4036

gtyler@isda.in.gov

KylieWheeler

Kylie Wheeler

District Support Specialist

Phone: 765.480.1713

KyWheeler@isda.in.gov

Resource Specialists
Northeast Region

Heath Hurst

Northeast RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.508.3167

hhurst@isda.in.gov

Lindsey Bluhm

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.210.2477

LBluhm@isda.IN.gov

Chris Gardner

Resource Specialist

Phone: 574.223.3220 ext. 3

cgardner@isda.in.gov

Dave Lefforge

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.824.1930 ext. 105

dlefforge@isda.in.gov

Kate Sanders

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.417.1313

kasanders1@isda.in.gov

LSherman

Levi Sherman

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.341.7406

LSherman1@isda.in.gov

Northwest Region

George Reger

Northwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist

Phone: 765.482.6355 ext. 108

greger@isda.in.gov

Julie Morris

Resource Specialist

Phone: 219.869.9123

jumorris@isda.in.gov

Matt Williams

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.450.1087

matwilliams@isda.in.gov

JHatt

Jessica Hatt

Resource Specialist

Phone: 463.245.7676

JHatt@isda.in.gov

CMcFall

Courtney McFall

Resource Specialist


Mobile Phone: 317.650.8499

cmcfall@isda.in.gov

Southeast Region

Mike Johnson

Southeast RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.256.2330 ext. 106

mjohnson@isda.in.gov

Cassidy Perkins

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.318.4762

CaPerkins@isda.in.gov

JenniferRowland21

Jennifer Rowland

Resource Specialist

Phone: 317.650.6350

JRowland1@isda.IN.gov

Mark Thomas

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.689.6410 ext. 3

mthomas@isda.in.gov

Southwest Region
AGOGEL23

Andrea Gogel

Southwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.480.1498

agogel@isda.in.gov

Allison McKain

Allison McKain

Resource Specialist

Phone: 317.473.5439

amckain@isda.in.gov

Don Ryan

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.254.4780 ext. 106

dryan@isda.in.gov

Linda Voglund

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.698.2278

lvoglund@isda.in.gov

Dale Walker

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.446.8986 ext. 110

dwalker@isda.in.gov

CDoyle

Colson Doyle

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.489.4021

codoyle@isda.in.gov

BPigg

Billy Pigg

Resource Specialist

Phone: 317.741.0979

wpigg@isda.in.gov

Indiana Grain Buyers & Warehouse Licensing Agency

Central Office Contact Information:

Harry Wilmoth

Indiana Grain Buyers Director

AWilliams

Amanda Williams

Assistant Director – Central Processing

Phone: 317.232.1360

INgrainbuyers@isda.in.gov

Kyle Shepherd

Assistant Director – Inspections

Phone: 317.650.6942

kyshepherd@isda.in.gov

John Remington

Analyst

Phone: 317.232.1360

INgrainbuyers@isda.in.gov

JannaHeritier

Jana Heritier

Analyst

Phone: 317.232.1360

INgrainbuyers@isda.in.gov

SPaeth

Sierra Paeth

Analyst

Phone: 317.232.1360

INgrainbuyers@isda.in.gov

KyleKramer

Kyle Kramer

Inspector

Phone: 317.471.9053

KKramer@isda.in.gov

Renda Green

Inspector

Phone: 317.650.1487

RGreen@isda.in.gov

GHarris

Grace Harris

Inspector

Phone: 317.650.2026

GrHarris@isda.in.gov

DavidVian Website

David Vian

Inspector

Phone: 317.650.8519

dvian@isda.in.gov

Scott Ooley

Scott Ooley

Inspector

Phone: 317.903.9365

ScoOoley@isda.in.gov

 Top FAQs