Header

  Close Menu

Staff Directory

  • ISDA
  • Current: Staff Directory

Leadership and Operations

LGCrouch

Suzanne Crouch (bio)
Lieutenant Governor
Secretary of Agriculture

Bruce Kettler

Bruce Kettler (bio)
Director
BKettler@isda.IN.gov
Download Headshot (jpg)

Jordan Seger

Jordan Seger (bio)
Deputy Director
jseger@isda.in.gov
317.695.4933

Cathy Weeks

Cathy Weeks
Executive Assistant
CaWeeks@isda.IN.gov​
317.234.7707

Public Affairs

Suzanne Crouch

Katie Nelson
Director of Legislative 
Affairs
kanelson@isda.in.gov
317.517.7526

Shelby Huff
Shelby Huff 
Deputy Director of Legislative 
Affairs
shuff1@isda.in.gov
812.929.3951
Ben Gavelek

Tari Gary
Food Safety
Outreach Coordinator
TGary@isda.in.gov
317.407.9802

Regan Holtsclaw

Regan Herr
Communications
Director
rherr@isda.in.gov
317.552.9281

Haley Mood

Haley Mood
Communications
Deputy Director
hmood@isda.in.gov
812.929.3863

Linda Forler

Linda Forler
Hoosier Homestead Award
Program Manager
lforler@isda.in.gov
317.605.6960

Economic Development

Andrew Carty

Andrew Carty
Economic Development 
Director
ancarty@isda.in.gov
317.517.7529

Chris Gonso

Victoria Herring
Business Development 
Director
vherring@isda.in.gov
317.954.4073

Chris Gonso

Chris Gonso
Hardwoods
Program Manager
CGonso@isda.in.gov
317.690.4738

Tracy Roberts

Tracy Roberts
Market Reporter & 
Livestock Program Manager
TrRoberts@isda.IN.gov
317.220.3711

Gordon Lowry

Gordon Lowry
Market Reporter
Market Reporting Program
glowry@isda.in.gov
317.232.8770

Emily Buice

Emily Buice
Economic Development Operations Specialist
EBuice@isda.in.gov
317.659.8132

Coming soon

Zac Gredy
Agricultural Trade Director
zagredy@isda.in.gov
317.409.0754

Indiana Grown

Coming soon

Coming soon!
Indiana Grown
Program Director

tneighbors

Janna Page
Indiana Grown
Marketing and Communications Manager
japage@isda.in.gov
317.473.5210

Kim Barkman 

Angela Grant
Indiana Grown
Operations Specialist
AGrant@isda.in.gov
317.690.3303

Division of Soil Conservation

Trevor Laureys


Trevor Laureys

Division of Soil Conservation Director
tlaureys@isda.in.gov
317.476.1106

JThum

Jennifer Thum
Division of Soil Conservation Deputy Director
JThum@isda.in.gov
260.341.6966

Leah Harmon

Sam Stroebel
Data Analyst
sstroebel@isda.in.gov
317.696.5520

Julie Harrold

Leah Harmon
Director of Information 
Systems 
lharmon2@isda.in.gov
317.607.4127

Trevor Laureys

Julie Harrold
Water Quality Initiatives
Program Manager
jharrold@isda.in.gov
260.341.6698

ComingSoon

Coming soon!
Soil Health 
Program Manager

Laura Fribley

Laura Fribley, DSS Team Leader
District Support Specialist 
lfribley@isda.in.gov
812.595.5641

Nathan Stoelting

Nathan Stoelting
District Support Specialist
nstoelting@isda.in.gov
812.320.9873

Geneva Tyler

Geneva Tyler
District Support Specialist
gtyler@isda.in.gov
317.518.4036

Tara Wesseler-Henry

Tara Wesseler-Henry
District Support Specialist
twesseler@isda.in.gov
765.745.0306

Jennifer Rowland
Resource Specialist
JRowland1@isda.IN.gov
317.650.6350

Lindsey Bluhm

Lindsey Bluhm
Resource Specialist
LBluhm@isda.IN.gov
260.210.2477

ComingSoon

Coming soon!
Resource Specialist

Chris Gardner 

Chris Gardner 
Resource Specialist
cgardner@isda.in.gov
574.223.3220 ext. 3

Andrea Gogel

Andrea GogelSouthwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist
agogel@isda.in.gov
812.480.1498

Heath Hurst

Heath Hurst, Northeast RS Team    Leader
Resource Specialist
hhurst@isda.in.gov
260.508.3167

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson, Southeast RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist
mjohnson@isda.in.gov
812.256.2330 ext. 106

ComingSoon

Coming soon!
Resource Specialist

Dave Lefforge

Dave Lefforge
Resource Specialist
dlefforge@isda.in.gov
260.824.1930 ext. 105

Mike Johnson

Julie Morris
Resource Specialist
jumorris@isda.in.gov
219.869.9123

Sarah Lake 

Katie Secrest
Resource Specialist
Ksecrest@isda.in.gov
260.356.6816

Dave Lefforge

George Reger, Northwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist
greger@isda.in.gov
765.482.6355 ext. 108

Lindsey Bluhm

Cassidy Rohrig
Resource Specialist
CRohrig@isda.IN.gov

Don Ryan

Don Ryan
Resource Specialist
dryan@isda.in.gov
812.254.4780 ext. 106

Kate Sanders

Kate Sanders
Resource Specialist
kasanders1@isda.in.gov
260.417.1313

Amy Sims 

Amy Sims 
Resource Specialist
asims1@isda.in.gov
812.489.4021

Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas
Resource Specialist
mthomas@isda.in.gov
812.689.6410 ext. 3

Regan Holtsclaw

Coming soon! 
Resource Specialist

Linda Voglund

Linda Voglund
Resource Specialist 
lvoglund@isda.in.gov
812.698.2278

Dale Walker

Dale Walker
Resource Specialist
dwalker@isda.in.gov
812.446.8986 ext. 110

Matt Williams

Matt Williams
Resource Specialist
matwilliams@isda.in.gov
260.450.1087

Regan Holtsclaw

Coming soon! 
Resource Specialist

Regan Holtsclaw

Monica Pohlar
Resource Specialist
mpohlar@isda.IN.gov 
765.265.6080

Indiana FFA Association

ComingSoon

Coming soon!
Indiana FFA
Director

tneighbors

Tami Neighbors 
Indiana FFA
Assistant Director
tneighbors@isda.in.gov
317.690.3133

ComingSoon

Megan Mench
CDE/LDE Program Manager
mmench@isda.in.gov
317.690.4068

Indiana Grain Buyers & Warehouse Licensing Agency

Central Office Contact Information:

Harry Wilmoth

Harry Wilmoth
Indiana Grain Buyers
Director

Ross Newton

Kyle Shepherd
Indiana Grain Buyers
Deputy Director of Compliance
kyshepherd@isda.in.gov
317.650.6942

Chelsea Duvall

Amanda Williams
Indiana Grain Buyers
Deputy Director of Licensing
Amwilliams1@isda.in.gov
317.232.1360

Coming soon

Aubrey Bush
Operations Specialist 
ABush@isda.in.gov
317.232.1360

Renda Green

Renda Green
Grain Compliance Officer 
RGreen@isda.in.gov
317.650.1487

coming soon

Kyle Kramer
Grain Compliance Officer 
KKramer@isda.in.gov
317.471.9053

JohnDeboy

Coming Soon!

Grain Compliance Officer

David Vian

David Vian
Grain Compliance Officer 
dvian@isda.in.gov
317.650.8519

Coming soon

Coming soon!
Grain Compliance Officer