Language Translation
  Close Menu

Staff Directory

  • ISDA
  • Current: Staff Directory

Leadership and Operations

LGCrouch

Suzanne Crouch

Lieutenant Governor
(Secretary of Agriculture)

bio

Bruce Kettler

Director

BKettler@isda.IN.gov

bio
Download Headshot jpg

Jordan Seger

Deputy Director

Phone: 317.695.4933

jseger@isda.in.gov

bio

Ashley Fletcher- Shirley

Ashley Fletcher-Shirley

Executive Assistant

Phone: 463.245.7751

AFletcherShirley1@isda.in.gov

Public Affairs

Katie Nelson

Katie Nelson

Director of Legislative Affairs

Phone: 317.517.7526

kanelson@isda.in.gov

Jesse Cordray

Jesse Cordray

Deputy Director of Legislative Affairs

Phone: 317.450.2842

jcordray@isda.in.gov

Regan Herr

Communications Director

Phone: 317.552.9281

rherr@isda.in.gov

Haley Reiger

Communications Deputy Director

Phone: 812.929.3863

hreiger@isda.in.gov

Linda Forler

Hoosier Homestead Award Program Manager

Phone: 317.605.6960

lforler@isda.in.gov

Economic Development

D Coates

David Coates

Agribusiness Engagement Director

Phone: 317.954.4073

DCoates@isda.in.gov

Chris Gonso

Hardwoods Program Manager

Phone: 317.690.4738

CGonso@isda.in.gov

Tracy Roberts

Market Reporter Livestock Program Manager

Phone: 317.220.3711

TrRoberts@isda.IN.gov

Gordon Lowry

Market Reporter Market Reporting Program

Phone: 317.232.8770

glowry@isda.in.gov

SYarde

Sherdexia Yarde

Economic Development Operations Specialist

Phone: 317.695.8132

syarde@isda.in.gov

Drew Sherman

Drew Sherman

International Trade Director

Phone: 317.690.4068

asherman@isda.in.gov

Indiana Grown

CarolinePatrick

Caroline Patrick

Program Director

Phone: 317.605.4268

CPatrick@isda.in.gov

Angela Grant

Operations Specialist

Phone: 317.431.6115

AGrant@isda.in.gov

Division of Soil Conservation

Trevor Laureys 2021

Trevor Laureys

Division of Soil Conservation Director

Phone: 317.476.1106

tlaureys@isda.in.gov

Jennifer Thum 21

Jennifer Thum

Division of Soil Conservation Deputy Director

Phone: 260.341.6966

JThum@isda.in.gov

Sam Stroebel

Data Analyst

Phone: 317.696.5520

sstroebel@isda.in.gov

Leah Harmon

Director of Information Systems

Phone: 317.607.4127

lharmon2@isda.in.gov

Julie Harrold

Water Quality Initiatives Program Manager

Phone: 260.341.6698

jharrold@isda.in.gov

Laura Fribley

DSS Team Leader
District Support Specialist

Phone: 812.595.5641

lfribley@isda.in.gov

Nathan Stoelting

District Support Specialist

Phone: 812.320.9873

nstoelting@isda.in.gov

Geneva Tyler

District Support Specialist

Phone: 317.518.4036

gtyler@isda.in.gov

Tara Wesseler-Henry

District Support Specialist

Phone: 765.745.0306

twesseler@isda.in.gov

JenniferRowland21

Jennifer Rowland

Resource Specialist

Phone: 317.650.6350

JRowland1@isda.IN.gov

Lindsey Bluhm

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.210.2477

LBluhm@isda.IN.gov

Allison McKain

Allison McKain

Resource Specialist

Phone: 317.473.5439

amckain@isda.in.gov

Chris Gardner

Resource Specialist

Phone: 574.223.3220 ext. 3

cgardner@isda.in.gov

Andrea Gogel

Southwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.480.1498

agogel@isda.in.gov

Heath Hurst

Northeast RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.508.3167

hhurst@isda.in.gov

Mike Johnson

Southeast RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.256.2330 ext. 106

mjohnson@isda.in.gov

Sandra H

Sandra Hoffarth

District Support Specialist

Phone: 317.460.0428

shoffarth@isda.in.gov

Dave Lefforge

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.824.1930 ext. 105

dlefforge@isda.in.gov

Julie Morris

Resource Specialist

Phone: 219.869.9123

jumorris@isda.in.gov

Katie Secrest

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.356.6816

Ksecrest@isda.in.gov

George Reger

Northwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist

Phone: 765.482.6355 ext. 108

greger@isda.in.gov

Cassidy Rohrig

Resource Specialist

CRohrig@isda.IN.gov

Don Ryan

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.254.4780 ext. 106

dryan@isda.in.gov

Kate Sanders

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.417.1313

kasanders1@isda.in.gov

Mark Thomas

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.689.6410 ext. 3

mthomas@isda.in.gov

Austin Green

Austin Green

Resource Specialist

Phone: 463.245.7676

augreen@isda.in.gov

Linda Voglund

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.698.2278

lvoglund@isda.in.gov

Dale Walker

Resource Specialist

Phone: 812.446.8986 ext. 110

dwalker@isda.in.gov

Matt Williams

Resource Specialist

Phone: 260.450.1087

matwilliams@isda.in.gov

Indiana FFA Association

Tami Ketchen

Tami Ketchen

Indiana FFA Director

Phone: 317.690.3133

tketchen@isda.in.gov

Skylar Clingan

Skylar Clingan

Indiana FFA Assistant Director for Leadership Development

Phone: 463.245.7743

sclingan@isda.in.gov

ErinPadgett

Erin Padgett

Indiana FFA Assistant Director for Youth Development

Phone: 317.910.5111

epadgett@isda.in.gov

Indiana Grain Buyers & Warehouse Licensing Agency

Central Office Contact Information:

Harry Wilmoth

Indiana Grain Buyers Director

Kyle Shepherd

Indiana Grain Buyers Deputy Director of Compliance

Phone: 317.650.6942

kyshepherd@isda.in.gov

AWilliams

Amanda Williams

Indiana Grain Buyers Deputy Director of Licensing

Phone: 317.232.1360

Amwilliams1@isda.in.gov

Aubrey Bush

Operations Specialist

Phone: 317.232.1360

ABush@isda.in.gov

Renda Green

Grain Compliance Officer

Phone: 317.650.1487

RGreen@isda.in.gov

KyleKramer

Kyle Kramer

Grain Compliance Officer

Phone: 317.471.9053

KKramer@isda.in.gov

GHarris

Grace Harris

Grain Compliance Officer

Phone: 317.650.2026

GrHarris@isda.in.gov

DavidVian Website

David Vian

Grain Compliance Officer

Phone: 317.650.8519

dvian@isda.in.gov

AHislip

Audrey Hislip

Grain Compliance Officer

Phone: 317.650.9574

AHislip@isda.in.gov

 Top FAQs