Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Staff Directory

  • ISDA
  • Current: Staff Directory

Leadership and Operations

Suzanne Crouch

Suzanne Crouch (bio)
Lieutenant Governor
Secretary of Agriculture
 

Bruce Kettler

Bruce Kettler (bio)
Director
BKettler@isda.IN.gov
Download Headshot (jpg)

Jordan Seger

Jordan Seger (bio)
Deputy Director
jseger@isda.in.gov
317.695.4933

Cathy Weeks

Cathy Weeks
Executive Assistant
CaWeeks@isda.IN.gov​
317.234.7707

Public Affairs

Jeff Cummins

Jeffrey Cummins
General Counsel &
Director of Public Affairs
jecummins@isda.in.gov
317.517.9445

Katie Nelson

Katie Nelson
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
Program Manager
kanelson@isda.in.gov
317.517.7526

Ben Gavelek 

Tari Gary
Food Safety  
Outreach Coodinator
tgary@isda.in.gov
317.407.9802

Ben Gavelek

Ben Gavelek
Communications
Director
bgavelek@isda.in.gov
317.690.3303

Regan Holtsclaw

Regan Holtsclaw
Communications
Deputy Director
rholtsclaw@isda.in.gov
317.552.9281

Linda Forler

Linda Forler
Hoosier Homestead Award
Program Manager
lforler@isda.in.gov
317.605.6960

Economic Development

Connie Neininger

Connie Neininger
Business Development 
Director
cneininger@isda.in.gov
317.517.7529

Chris Gonso

Chris Gonso
Hardwoods
Program Manager
CGonso@isda.in.gov
317.690.4738

Tracy Roberts

Tracy Roberts
Market Reporter & 
Livestock Program Manager
TrRoberts@isda.IN.gov
317.220.3711

Gordon Lowry

Gordon Lowry
Market Reporter
Market Reporting Program
glowry@isda.in.gov
317.232.8770
 

Heather Tallman

Heather Tallman
Indiana Grown  
Program Manager
htallman@isda.in.gov
317.697.5863

Dana Kosco

Dana Kosco
Indiana Grown
Outreach Manager
dkosco@isda.in.gov
317.473.5210

Kyla Wagner

Kyla Wagner
Indiana Grown
Specialty Crop Representative
kwagner@isda.in.gov
 

Karrie Cashdollar

Karrie Cashdollar
Grants  
Program Manager
kcashdollar@isda.in.gov
317.910.4782

Division of Soil Conservation

Jennifer Thum

Jennifer Thum
Division of Soil Conservation
Acting Director
JThum@isda.in.gov
260.341.6966

Deb Fairhurst

Deb Fairhurst
Accountability and Technology
Program Manager
dfairhurst@isda.in.gov
317.696.5520

Leah Harmon

Leah Harmon
Clean Water Indiana
Program Manager
lharmon2@isda.in.gov
317.607.4127

Julie Harrold

Julie Harrold
Water Quality Initiatives
Program Manager
jharrold@isda.in.gov
260.636.7682 ext. 8

Trevor Laureys

Trevor Laureys
Data Analytics
Program Manager
tlaureys@isda.in.gov
317.476.1106

Laura Fribley

Laura Fribley, DSS Team Leader
District Support Specialist 
lfribley@isda.in.gov
812.595.5641
 

Nathan Stoelting

Nathan Stoelting
District Support Specialist
nstoelting@isda.in.gov
812.320.9873

Geneva Tyler

Geneva Tyler
District Support Specialist
gtyler@isda.in.gov
317.518.4036

Tara Wesseler-Henry

Tara Wesseler-Henry
District Support Specialist
twesseler@isda.in.gov
765.745.0306

Kevin Baird

Kevin Baird
Resource Specialist
kbaird@isda.in.gov
812.620.5193 ext. 107

Lindsey Bluhm

Lindsey Bluhm
Resource Specialist
LBluhm@isda.IN.gov
260.301.1369​

Ben Eaton

Ben Eaton
Resource Specialist
beeaton@isda.in.gov
219.216.1094

Chris Gardner 

Chris Gardner 
Resource Specialist
cgardner@isda.in.gov
574.223.3220 ext. 3

Andrea Gogel

Andrea Gogel
Resource Specialist
agogel@isda.in.gov
812.480.1498

Heath Hurst

Heath Hurst
Resource Specialist
hhurst@isda.in.gov
260.508.3167

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson, Southeast RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist
mjohnson@isda.in.gov
812.256.2330 ext. 106

Sarah Lake 

Sarah Lake 
Resource Specialist
slake@isda.in.gov
765.457.2114

Dave Lefforge

Dave Lefforge
Resource Specialist
dlefforge@isda.in.gov
260.824.1930 ext. 105

Mike Johnson

Julie Morris
Resource Specialist
jumorris@isda.in.gov
219.869.9123
 

Sarah Lake 

Katie Peden
Resource Specialist
kpeden@isda.in.gov
260.356.6816
 

Dave Lefforge

George Reger, Northwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist
greger@isda.in.gov
765.482.6355 ext. 108

Lindsey Bluhm

Cassidy Rohrig
Resource Specialist
CRohrig@isda.IN.gov
 

Don Ryan

Don Ryan
Resource Specialist
dryan@isda.in.gov
812.254.4780 ext. 106

Kate Sanders

Kate Sanders
Resource Specialist
kasanders1@isda.in.gov
260.417.1313

Amy Sims 

Amy Sims 
Resource Specialist
asims1@isda.in.gov
812.489.4021

Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas
Resource Specialist
mthomas@isda.in.gov
812.689.6410 ext. 3

Tyler Trout

Tyler Trout
Resource Specialist
TTrout@isda.IN.gov
765-653-9455

Linda Voglund

Linda Voglund
Resource Specialist 
lvoglund@isda.in.gov
812.698.2278

Dale Walker

Dale Walker
Resource Specialist
dwalker@isda.in.gov
812.446.8986 ext. 110

Matt Williams

Matt Williams
Resource Specialist
matwilliams@isda.in.gov
260.450.1087

Jim Woody

Jim Woody, Southwest RS Team Leader
Resource Specialist
jwoody@isda.in.gov
765.653.5716 ext. 145

Indiana FFA Association

Robert Hays

Robert Hays
Indiana FFA
Director
rhays1@isda.in.gov
317.690.3133

Samantha Miller

Samantha Miller
Indiana FFA
Assistant Director
SMiller3@isda.IN.gov
317.690.4639

Kim Barkman 

Kim Barkman 
Agricultural Educational 
Program Manager 
KBarkman@isda.in.gov
317.750.6914

Indiana Grain Buyers

General Inquiries

Harry Wilmoth

Harry Wilmoth
Indiana Grain Buyers
Director
TWilmoth@isda.IN.gov
317.760.4669

Ross Newton

Ross Newton
Indiana Grain Buyers
Deputy Director
rnewton@isda.in.gov
317.452.6790

Chelsea Duvall

Chelsea Duvall
Grain Compliance Officer 
cduvall1@isda.in.gov
812.459.0034
 

Renda Green

Renda Green
Grain Compliance Officer 
RGreen@isda.in.gov
317.650.1487

Martha Rubrake

Martha Rubrake
Grain Compliance Officer 
marubrake@isda.in.gov
317.650.8519

Dakota Shepard

Dakota Shepard
Grain Compliance Officer 
dshepard1@isda.in.gov
317.471.9053

Kyle Shepherd

Kyle Shepherd
Grain Compliance Officer 
kyshepherd@isda.in.gov
317.650.6942

Daniel Wilkins

Daniel Wilkins
Grain Compliance Officer 
dwilkins1@isda.in.gov
317.650.9574

Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams
Grain Compliance Officer 
Amwilliams1@isda.in.gov 
317.402.5117

News and FAQs

Top FAQs