- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Learn more about ISDA > Staff Staff

Leadership and Operations

  Suzanne Crouch
  Lieutenant Governor
 Ted McKinney
 Melissa Rekeweg
 Deputy Director>
  Hannah Ferguson
  Executive Assistant


Public Affairs

 Ben Gavelek
David Bausman
 David Bausman
 Policy & Regulatory  Affairs
 Jeffrey Cummins
 Program Manager
 Policy & Regulatory  Affairs


Division of Economic Development

Connie Neininger
Suzi Spahr
Program Manager
Indiana Grown
Mike Seidl
Program Manager
International Trade and Hardwoods Development
Kimmi Devaney
Agricultural Marketing & Industry Development
Gordon Lowry
Market News Reporting


Division of Soil Conservation

Jordan Seger
Director, Division of Soil Conservation
Deb Fairhurst
Program Manager
Accountability and Technology
Julie Harrold
Program Manager
Water Quality Initiatives                                                       
Leah Harmon
District Support Specialist & Clean Water Indiana Program Manager
 Meg Leader
 Director of Soil Health
 Trevor Laureys
 Resource Specialist

  Field Staff
  District Support
  Technical Support
  Field Staff Photo Directory


Indiana FFA Association

Tamara Neighbors
Rob Hays
 Rob Hays
 Assistant Director


Indiana Grain Buyers and Warehouse Licensing Agency

Ed Sheldon
Rob Hays
Danae Schneck
Licensing Officer