Language Translation
  Close Menu

APS Investigator Contacts

State Hotline: 1-800-992-6978

APS Unit 1

Counties Served: Lake

Address: 2900 W. 93rd Ave., Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: (219) 755-3863

APS Unit 1A

Counties Served: Jasper, Newton , LaPorte, Porter, Pulaski, Starke

Address: Courthouse Square, Ste. 501A, 809 State Street, LaPorte, IN 46350
Phone: (219) 326-6808 ext. 2348

APS Unit 2

Counties Served: Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall, St. Joseph

Address: 533 N. Niles Avenue, South Bend, IN 46617
Toll Free: (800) 626-8320
Phone: (574) 235-5092

APS Unit 3

Counties Served: Adams, Allen, DeKalb, Huntington, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben, Wells, Whitley

Address: Keystone Bldg., 1st Fl., 602 S. Calhoun St., Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Phone: (260) 449-7989

APS Unit 4

Counties Served: Benton, Carroll, Clinton, Fountain, Montgomery, Tippecanoe, Warren, White

Address: County Building, 301 Main St., Lafayette, IN 47901-1358
Phone: (765)-423-9307

APS Unit 5

Counties Served: Cass, Fulton, Howard, Miami, Tipton, Wabash

Address: 200 Court Park, Logansport, IN 46947
Phone: (574) 753-5808

APS Unit 6

Counties Served: Blackford, Delaware, Grant, Henry, Jay, Madison, Randolph

Address: Madison County Government Center, 16 E. 9th St., Box 5, Anderson, IN 46016
Phone: (765) 641-9570

APS Unit 7

Counties Served: Clay, Parke, Putnam, Sullivan, Vermillion, Vigo

Address: Vigo County Courthouse, 33 S. 3rd St., Terre Haute, IN 47807
Phone: (812) 462-3286

APS Unit 8

Counties Served: Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion

Address: 251 E. Ohio St., Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 327-1403

APS Unit 8B

Counties Served: Hancock, Johnson, Shelby

Address: Shelby County Courthouse, 405 S. Harrison St., Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: (317) 392-6495 or toll free 888-387-2352

APS Unit 10

Counties Served: Monroe, Morgan, Owen

Address: 501 N. Morton St., Suit 215, Bloomington, IN 47404
Phone: (812) 349-2665

APS Unit 11

Counties Served: Bartholomew,  Brown, Decatur, Jackson, Jennings

Address: 234 Washington St., Columbus, IN 47201-6750
Phone: (812) 379-1670

APS Unit 12

Counties Served: Dearborn, Fayette, Franklin, Jefferson, Ohio , Ripley, Rush, Switzerland, Union, Wayne

Address: Dearborn County Courthouse, 215 W. High St., Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
Phone: (812) 537-8862

APS Unit 13A

Counties Served: Daviess, Dubois, Greene, Knox, Martin, Pike

Address: 200 E. Walnut, Washington, IN 47501
Phone: (812) 254-8681

APS Unit 13B

Counties Served: Gibson, Perry, Posey, Spencer, Vanderburgh, Warrick

Address: Civic Center Bldg., Rm. 329, 1 NW M.L. King Jr. Blvd., Evansville, IN 47708
Phone: (812) 435-5190

APS Unit 14

Counties Served: Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Scott

Address: County Government Bldg., 501 E. Court Ave., Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812)-280-5693

APS Unit 15

Counties Served: Crawford, Lawrence, Orange, Washington

Address: County Government Bldg., Suite 202, 806 Martinsburg Rd., Salem, IN 47167
Phone: (812) 883-5988

To make a report online: FSSA: Aging Home: Adult Protective Services

IPAC Contact Info

Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council
302 W. Washington St., Rm. E-205
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: 317-232-1836
Fax: 317-233-3599
Email: (please note, this email address goes to IPAC staff, NOT a local prosecutor)

Attention: The Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council does NOT provide legal research, legal advice, or legal services to the public and does not have access to individual court records.

*Please contact your local county prosecutor for specific case information.*

Chris Naylor, Executive Director

Courtney Curtis, Assistant Executive Director

James Oliver, Deputy Director of Criminal Law

Robin Bischof, Chief of Staff

Abbie Heischman, Legislative Liaison

Chris Daniels, Senior Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor

Amy Blackett, Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault Prosecutor

Karla Mantia, Title IV-D Policy Liaison

Whitney Riggs, Public Information Officer

David Powell, Senior Counsel

Tracy Fitz, Juvenile Resource Prosecutor

Erica Dobbs, Traffic Safety Resource Prosecutor

Andre Miksha, Deputy Director of Admin. & Civil Law

David Morris, IV-D Staff Attorney

Sharon Everling, Administrative Assistant

Kasey Nell, IV-D Administrative Staff & Paralegal

Shannon Meadows, Administrative Staff

Gisella Garibay, Administrative Staff