Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Contact INDOT

To determine what INDOT district you should contact please visit the INDOT District Map. If you need further assistance please email jobs@indot.in.gov.

Central Office
Adam Beasley, Strategic Recruitment Partner

402 W. Washington St. 
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-8096
abeasley@spd.in.gov

Crawfordsville District
Sararita Vanderbilt, Regional HR Director
41 West 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5204
svanderbilt@indot.in.gov

Fort Wayne Disrict
Julie Applegate, HR Manager
5333 Hatfield Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-969-8221
juapplegate@indot.in.gov

Greenfield District
Mark Bridges, HR Manager
32 South Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3931
mbridges1@spd.in.gov

LaPorte District
Kristy Pendleton, HR Manager
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7454
Kpendleton@indot.in.gov 

Seymour District
April Thompson, HR Manager
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
812-524-3726
athompson@spd.in.gov​

Vincennes District
Nina Daniel, HR Manager
3650 South U.S. Hwy 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7306
NDaniel@indot.in.gov

News and FAQs

INDOT Events

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs