Header

  Close Menu

Main Content

Contact INDOT

To determine what INDOT district you should contact please visit the INDOT District Map. If you need further assistance please email jobs@indot.in.gov.
 

Central Office
April Thompson, Regional HR Director (Central Office, Seymour and Greenfield Districts)
100 N. Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-447-5301
apthompson@spd.in.gov

Michael Ackerman, Senior Strategic Recruitment Partner
100 N. Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-518-9695
miackerman2@spd.in.gov

Chelsea Luttrell, Senior Strategic Recruitment Partner

100 N. Senate Ave,

Indianapolis, IN 46204

317-402-6124
CLuttrell@spd.IN.gov

Crawfordsville District
Ellis Lindsey- HR Manager
41 West 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5204
elindsey@spd.in.gov

Fort Wayne Disrict
Janette Jacquay, HR Manager
5333 Hatfield Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-969-8221
JJacquay@spd.in.gov

Greenfield District
Mark Bridges, HR Manager
32 South Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3931
mbridges1@spd.in.gov

LaPorte District
Kristy Pendleton, HR Manager
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7454
Kpendleton@indot.in.gov 

Seymour District
Marilee Hoffman, HR Manager
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
812-524-3726
mhoffman3@spd.in.gov

Vincennes District
Nina Daniel, HR Manager
3650 South U.S. Hwy 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7306
NDaniel@indot.in.gov

News and FAQs

INDOT Events

Click here to view more events

Top FAQs