Language Translation
  Close Menu

Meet Your IBO Team

Stephen Cox, Infrastructure and Broadband Administrator

Steve Cox

Infrastructure and Broadband Administrator

Amanda ODaniel, Broadband Program Director

Amanda O'Daniel

Broadband Program Director

Latasha Hayes

Deputy Broadband Program Director

Diane Walker

Digital Equity Advisor

Kevin Nichols

Digital Equity Advisor

Lela Sibley

Communications Manager

TK Kim

Attorney Senior

Brittany Richardson

Grants Accountant

Jessica Combs

Administrative Assistant

Torrey Glover

Grants Coordinator

Get in Touch

If you have any questions about Indiana Broadband, please reach out.

Follow Us

Sign up for the Indiana Broadband Newsletter

Be the first know about Broadband Updates in Indiana including grants, funding, resources and more!