Header

  Close Menu

Telephone: (317) 416-6711
Fax: (317) 233-6921
E-mail: mwbe@idoa.in.gov

Address:
Division of Supplier Diversity
402 W. Washington Street, Room W469
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
(excluding state holidays)
 


Team Members
 

Deputy Commissioner
Maia Siprashvili
Phone: (317) 234-3428
Email: msiprashvililee@idoa.in.gov

Director of Contract Compliance
Kesha Rich
Phone: (317) 234-9521
Email: krich@idoa.in.gov

Director of Business Development and Outreach
Dr. Vonda K. Brooks, DBA
Phone: (317) 234-3424
Email: vobrooks@idoa.in.gov

Business Outreach Manager
Amber Sapenter
Phone: (317) 234-3425
Email: asapenter@idoa.in.gov

Contract Compliance Manager
Terrence Mahomes
Phone: (317) 234-3421
Email: tmahomes@idoa.in.gov

MWBE Certification Specialist
Vivian Cage
Phone: (317) 233-3938
Email: vcage@idoa.in.gov

MWBE Certification Specialist
Carmen Ledezma
Phone: (317) 234-1684
Email: cledezma@idoa.in.gov

MWBE Certification Specialist
Crystal Bell
Phone: (317) 233-4477
Email: cbell3@idoa.in.gov 

MWBE Office Administrator
Rashmi Fansler
Phone: (317) 232-3061
Email: rafansler@idoa.in.gov