Main Content


Members of the Cabinet

Elaine Bedel - Indiana Economic Development Corporation President

Amy Brown - Vice President of Flexible Concepts, Inc.

Jason Ells - Senior Vice President of Custom Concrete

Christine Ernst - President of Trans-Plants, Inc.

Mark Kara - Assistant to the Coordinator for Local 150 Operating Engineers

Teresa Lubbers - Indiana Higher Education Commissioner

Fred Payne - Indiana Department of Workforce Development Commissioner

Bob Stutz - CEO of Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Tony Vespa - Founder of Vespa Group

Jená Bellezza - Vice President of Strategic Partnerships and Branding for the Indiana Parenting Institute

Maurice Coates Jr. - President of CK United

Sue Ellspermann - Ivy Tech Community College President

Chuck Johnson - Vincennes University President

Dr. Jennifer McCormick - Indiana Superintendent of Public Instruction

Blair Milo - Secretary of Career Connections and Talent

Paul Perkins - President of Amatrol, Inc.

Rebecca Schroeder - President of Whiteshire Hamroc

Alan Taylor - Director of Career and Technical Education for Prosser Career Education Center

Bruce Watson - Director of Facilities for Fort Wayne Metals