Header

  Close Menu

Get more involved with GIS

I am a GIS consumer/constituent (public)

Indiana Geographic Information Council, Inc.

The Indiana Geographic Information Council (IGIC) is a nonprofit membership organization of GIS users, professionals and educators. Administered by an elected board of directors, IGIC is recognized as the official statewide coordinating body for Indiana geographic information.

GIS

https://www.in.gov/gis/

Agency GIS Contacts:

GIO Megan Compton
317-601-1347
mcompton@iot.IN.gov

DHS Roger Koelpin
317-232-0181
rkoelpin@dhs.in.gov

DNR Jeff Motz
317-232-4068
jmotz@dnr.in.gov

IDEM Sonia Davidson
317-232-5229
sdavidson@idem.in.gov

INDOT Joel Bump
317-234-3106
jbump@indot.in.gov

ISDH Chris Waldron
317-233-5570
cwaldron@isdh.in.gov

FSSA Caleb Slocum
317-232-4720
Caleb.Slocum@fssa.IN.gov

IURC Patrick Evans
317-232-4269
PEvans@urc.IN.gov 

ISDA Trevor Laureys
317-476-1106
TLaureys@isda.IN.gov 

IPSC Aaron Shaw
317-234-6513
AShaw2@ipsc.IN.gov