Language Translation
  Close Menu

ELAC Committee Members & Staff

ELAC Committee Members
Maureen Weber, Chairwoman
CEO of Early Learning Indiana
*Madeleine Baker
Early Care & Education Advocate
*Kimberly Brooks
Title I Manager at Fort Wayne Community Schools
Tonia Carriger
Indiana Head Start State Collaboration Director
*Mark Chamberlain
Principal at CAPTRUST
Betsy Delgado
Senior Vice President and Chief Mission and Education Officer, Goodwill of Central and Southern Indiana
Erin Donovan
Professor and Early Childhood Department Chair at Ivy Tech Community College
Lisa Johnson
Owner & Operator of Lisa’s Safe Haven LLC
Rob Moorhead
Superintendent of South Ripley Schools
Courtney Penn
Director of Office of Early Childhood and Out-of-School Learning at Indiana Family and Social Services Administration
Sherry Searles
Launchpad Director at Kosciusko Chamber of Commerce
Kelli Servizzi
Director of Kindergarten Readiness at Indiana Department of Education
*Susan Keough
School Social Worker at MSD Pike Township
ELAC Staff
Courtney Hott, Director  

*Denotes a non-voting member appointed by the Indiana General Assembly