Language Translation
  Close Menu


My WorkOne

Our WorkOne Centers will provide universal, one-stop access to workforce development services for the citizens (customers) and employers of each community in which they are located. The primary objective of the WorkOne Centers is to provide access to workforce development-related services to all citizens (customers who have a desire to work, learn or receive training).

WorkOne Southeast serves 10 counties through out Southeastern Indiana. Please select a county below for for info.

Bartholomew County
Dearborn County
Decatur County

Jackson County
Jefferson County
Jennings County
North Vernon

Ripley, Ohio, Franklin and Switzerland County residents may seek services at any WorkOne location.

Equal Opportunity is the Law. (La Igualdad De Oportunidad Es La Ley.)
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.