Trails Advisory Board Members

Members of the Trails Advisory Board are considered state representatives of their respective organizations.

All Terrain Vehicle Users
Tim Garrett
Sullivan, IN

Greg Midgley
Plainfield, IN

Environmental Groups
Kevin Hardie
Indianapolis, IN

Yvette Rollins
Springville, IN

Four Wheel Drive Users
Ryan Sweany
Brownsburg, IN

Health/Higher Education
Kate Riordan
Indianapolis, IN

Terry Fletcher
Indianapolis, IN

Mountain Bike Users
Jeff Fetterer
Columbus, IN

Off–Road Motorcyclists
Rayce Guthrie
Solsberry, IN

Parks & Recreation Agencies
Travis Tranbarger
Brownsburg, IN

Pat Martin
Bloomington, IN

Len Neisler
Fishers, IN

Trail Support Groups
Angie Pool
Losantville, IN

Users with Disabilities
David Meihls
Waynetown, IN

Water Trail Users
Margaret Easton
Elkhart, IN