Header

Main Content

Article

Lake Michigan Coastal Program Staff

For more information about the Lake Michigan Coastal Program, contact:

Dunes State Park Annex Office:
Indiana Dunes State Park

1600 N. 25 E.
Chesterton, IN 46304

Maggie Byrne
Program Manager
Lake Michigan Coastal Program
mbyrne@dnr.IN.gov
219-983-9912

Sarah Nimetz
Grant Specialist
Lake Michigan Coastal Program
snimetz@dnr.IN.gov
219-250-5402

Kathryn Vallis
Coastal Resources Planner
Lake Michigan Coastal Program
kvallis@dnr.IN.gov
219-926-9757

Calvin Chubb
Grant Assistant
Lake Michigan Coastal Program
cchubb@dnr.in.gov
219-921-5403

Brianna Ciara
Special Projects Coordinator
Lake Michigan Coastal Program
BCiara@dnr.IN.gov
219-921-0863

Vacant
Outreach and Education Assistant
Lake Michigan Coastal Program

Indianapolis Office:
402 W. Washington St., Room W267
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-233-0133 FAX

Kacey Alexander
Operations Manager 
Lake Michigan Coastal Program
kalexander@dnr.IN.gov
317-234-3985