Wildlife Biologists

Download a printer-friendly version.

Landscape Biologists

North Region Landscape Biologist

Jason Wade
J. Edward Roush Lake
517 N. Warren Rd.
Huntington, IN 46750
260-468-2515
Email: jwade@dnr.IN.gov
Districts 1-4

South Region Landscape Biologist

Erin Basiger
Deer Creek Fish & Wildlife Area
2001 W. CR 600 South
Greencastle, IN 46135
765-276-3047
Email: ebasiger@dnr.IN.gov
Districts 5-8

Urban Biologists

North Urban Biologist

Jessica Merkling
Northeast Regional Office
1353 S. Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN 46725
260-244-6805 (ext. 222)
Email: jmerkling@dnr.IN.gov
(Incorporated areas of Fort Wayne, New Haven, Huntertown, South Bend, Mishawaka, Elkhart, Dunlap, Simonton Lake, Notre Dame, Granger, Roseland, Goshen, Gulliver Park and Osceola)

South Urban Biologist

Megan Dillon
Atterbury FWA
7970 S. Rowe St.
Edinburgh, IN 46124
812-0526-4891
Email: mdillon@dnr.IN.gov
(Incorporated areas of Indianapolis, Zionsville, Carmel, Fishers, Noblesville, Lawrence, McCordsville, Beech Grove, Greenwood, Plainfield, Avon, Brownsburg, Speedway, Camby, Southport, Whiteland, New Whiteland, Franklin, Westfield and Cumberland)

 

Grasslands for Gamebirds and Songbirds (GGS) Program

North GGS Biologist

Adam Delucenay
Pigeon River Fish & Wildlife Area
8310 E 300 N
P.O. Box 71
Mongo, IN 46771
260-788-0336
Email: adelucenay@dnr.IN.gov

Southeast GGS Biologist

Nate Yazel
Muscatatuck National Wildlife Refuge
12985 E U.S. 50
Seymour, IN 47274
812-522-4352 ext. 16
Email: nyazel@dnr.IN.gov

Southwest GGS Biologist

Emily Jacob
Goose Pond Fish & Wildlife Area
13450 W County Road 400 S
Linton, IN 47441
812-512-9157
Email: ejacob@dnr.IN.gov

 

More Information