Header

  Close Menu

Wildlife Biologists

Download a printer-friendly version.

Landscape Biologist

Jason Wade
J.E. Roush Lake
517 N. Warren Rd.
Huntington, IN 46750
260-468-2515
Email: jwade@dnr.IN.gov

Urban Biologist

North Urban Biologist

Jessica Merkling
Northeast Regional Office
1353 S. Governors Drive
Columbia City, IN 46725
260-244-6805 (ext. 222)
Email: jmerkling@dnr.IN.gov

South Urban Biologist

Erin Basiger
Deer Creek Fish & Wildlife Area
2001 W. CR 600 S
Greencastle, IN 46135
765-276-3047
Email: ebasiger@dnr.IN.gov

Grasslands for Gamebirds and Songbirds (GGS) Program

North GGS Biologist

Adam Delucenay
Pigeon River Fish & Wildlife Area
8310 E. 300 N.
P.O. Box 71
Mongo, IN 46771
260-788-0336
Email: adelucenay@dnr.IN.gov

Southeast GGS Biologist

Nate Yazel
Crosley Fish & Wildlife Area
2010 S. State Hwy. 3
North Vernon, IN 47265
812-718-4117
Email: nyazel@dnr.IN.gov

Southwest GGS Biologist

Emily Jacob
Goose Pond Fish & Wildlife Area
13450 W. County Road 400 S.
Linton, IN 47441
812-512-9157
Email: ejacob@dnr.IN.gov

More Information