Language Translation
  Close Menu

Organizational Overview

DNR Director: Daniel W. Bortner

  • Law Enforcement – Conservation Officers, Steve Hunter
  • Natural Resources Foundation, Jody Kress
  • President Benjamin Harrison Conservation Trust Fund, Tom Laycock
  • Chief Legal Counsel: David Bausman
    • Legislative & Public Policy Director, Caitlin Smith
    • Legal
  • Deputy Director, CFO/Administrative Management Team: Kirsten Haney
    • Accounting, Customer Service Center, Internal Audit, and Purchasing, Chari Burke
    • Engineering, Todd Wilson
    • Finance and Payroll, Jeff Saucerman
    • Fleet, Facilities, Asset Management, and Safety and ADA Compliance, Greg Sorrels
    • Human Resources, Amanda Foor
    • Management Information Systems, Al Schumacher
  • DNR Deputy Director, Land Management Team: Chris Smith
    • Communications, Holly Lawson
    • Fish & Wildlife, Amanda Wuestefeld
      • Nature Preserves, Ron Hellmich
    • Forestry, John Seifert
    • Land Acquisition, Tom Laycock
    • State Parks, Terry Coleman
      • State Park Inns & DNR Concessions, Karen Hinton
  • DNR Deputy Director, Regulatory Team: Ryan Mueller
    • Entomology & Plant Pathology, Megan Abraham
    • Historic Preservation & Archaeology, Beth McCord
    • Reclamation, Steve Weinzapfel
    • Water, David Knipe

Contact Us

 Upcoming Events

More Events

 Top FAQs