Header

  Close Menu

Contact Us

Indiana Department of Local Government Finance
100 N. Senate, N-1058B
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Main Office
Receptionist
(317) 232-3777
Toll-Free
(888) 739-9826
Fax
(317) 974-1629
Gateway & PPOP-IN Support
Support@dlgf.in.gov

Commissioner’s Office

Wesley BennettCommissioner(317) 234-5720
(317) 439-2886
WBennett@dlgf.in.gov
Josh JacoboskiFinancial Analyst(317) 232-3759
jjacoboski@dlgf.in.gov

Communications Division

Jenny BanksDirector of Communications(317) 234-4376
JBanks@dlgf.in.gov
Donna BratcherAdministrative Assistant(317) 233-0166
DBratcher@dlgf.in.gov
Legal staff cannot give legal advice but can answer general questions about the laws governing Indiana property taxation. Public information requests should be directed to the legal staff.
Emily CrislerGeneral CounselEMCrisler@dlgf.in.gov
Kelly ElliottDeputy General CounselKElliott@dlgf.in.gov
David MarusarzDeputy General CounselDMarusarz@dlgf.in.gov

Assessment Division

Barry WoodDirector(317) 232-3762
BWood@dlgf.in.gov
Deliverance BougieSenior Statistician /
Application System Analyst
(317) 234-5861
DBougie@dlgf.in.gov
Marlo HaydenAssessment Field Representative (317) 232-3756
MHayden@dlgf.in.gov
Julie Waddell Assessment Field Representative (317) 232-3765
JWaddell@dlgf.in.gov
Steve McKinney Assessment Field Representative (317) 650-8990
SMcKinney@dlgf.in.gov
Chirjeev Oberoi Assessment Field Representative (317) 234-8888
COberoi@dlgf.in.gov
John Toumey Assessment Field Representative (317) 650-6849
JToumey@dlgf.in.gov
Chris Wilkening Assessment Field Representative (317) 767-5402
CWilkening@dlgf.in.gov

Assessment Field Representatives

  • Abatements - Personal Property
  • Appeal Questions
  • Extensions on Personal Property
  • Farm Assessment/Agriculture Land Values
  • Form 103 - ERA- formerly 322ERA
  • Investment Deduction Questions
  • Mobile Home Assessment Questions
  • Personal Property Questions
  • Real Property Assessment Questions
Map
(click on the link for assigned field rep names, phone numbers, email addresses, and areas)

Budget Division

Fred Van Dorp Director (317) 234-3937
FVandorp@dlgf.in.gov
Miranda Bucy Budget Specialist/
Budget Field Representative
(317) 232-0651
MBucy@dlgf.in.gov
Ryan Burke Budget Information System Analyst/
Budget Field Representative
(317) 232-3790
RBurke@dlgf.in.gov
George Helton Budget Field Representative (317) 650-5254
GHelton@dlgf.in.gov
Wayne Hudson Budget Field Representative (317) 650-4444
WHudson@dlgf.in.gov
Tina Market Budget Field Representative (317) 677-4655
TMarket@dlgf.in.gov
Vicky Neeley Budget Field Representative (317) 607-7524
VNeeley@dlgf.in.gov
Robert Norris Budget Field Representative (317) 650-3932
RobNorris@dlgf.in.gov
Kurt Ott Budget Field Representative (317) 650-2497
KOtt@dlgf.in.gov
Judy Robertson Budget Field Representative (317) 650-2508
JRobertson@dlgf.in.gov
Samual VanderVeenBudget Field RepresentativeSVanderveen@dlgf.in.gov
Heather Witsman Budget Field Representative (317) 694-3017
HWitsman@dlgf.in.gov

Budget Field Representatives

  • Advertising
  • Appeals - Excessive Levy
  • Budget Division Questions
  • Bus Replacement Fund Questions
  • Cities or Towns
  • Conservancy Districts
  • Form 1782 - Budget Field Staff
  • Levies
  • Libraries
  • Solid Waste Districts
Map
(click on the link for assigned field rep names, phone numbers, email addresses, and areas)

Data Analysis Division

For questions related to data requests and data compliance, please contact Data@dlgf.in.gov.

James Johnson Director (317) 234-8274
JJohnson@dlgf.in.gov
Charles Gordon Tax Data Analyst (317) 233-9509
CGordon@dlgf.in.gov
Marilyn Gaas-James Program Director (317) 234-8275
MGaas-James@dlgf.IN.gov
Devin HarrisTax Data Analyst(317)
DHarris@dlgf.in.gov

Information Systems Division

Scott Maitland Chief of Staff and Director (317) 233-8347
SMaitland@dlgf.in.gov
Kylee Bonds Application Systems Analyst (317) 234-4480
KBonds@dlgf.in.gov
Satya Challa Application Systems Analyst SChalla@dlgf.IN.gov
Parke Dieckmeyer Application Systems Analyst (317) 233-6769
PDieckmeyer@dlgf.in.gov
Dan Ireland Application Systems Analyst DIreland@dlgf.in.gov
Ninitha Lokrey Application Systems Analyst NLokrey@dlgf.in.gov
Megan McDermott Advanced Data Specialist MMcdermott@dlgf.in.gov
Harpreet Sandhu Business Systems Consultant (317) 233-3266
HSandhu@dlgf.in.gov