Header

  Close Menu

Contact Us

Indiana Department of Local Government Finance
100 N. Senate, N-1058B
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Main Office

Receptionist
(317) 232-3777
Toll-Free
(888) 739-9826
Fax
(317) 974-1629
Gateway & PPOP-IN Support
Support@dlgf.in.gov

Commissioner’s Office

Wesley BennettCommissioner(317) 234-5720
WBennett@dlgf.in.gov
Scott MaitlandChief of Staff(317) 233-8347
SMaitland@dlgf.in.gov

Communications Division

Jenny BanksDirector of Communications(317) 234-4376
JBanks@dlgf.in.gov
Donna BratcherAdministrative Assistant(317) 233-0166
DBratcher@dlgf.in.gov
Legal staff cannot give legal advice but can answer general questions about the laws governing Indiana property taxation. Public information requests should be directed to the legal staff.
Emily CrislerGeneral CounselEMCrisler@dlgf.in.gov
David MarusarzDeputy General CounselDMarusarz@dlgf.in.gov
Jennifer ThumaDeputy General CounselJThuma@dlgf.in.gov

Assessment Division

Barry WoodDirector(317) 232-3762
BWood@dlgf.in.gov
Devin HarrisStatistician(317) 234-0940
DHarris@dlgf.in.gov
Marlo HaydenAssessment Field Representative (317) 232-3756
MHayden@dlgf.in.gov
Diane JaroszAssessment Field Representative(317) 234-2582
DJarosz@dlgf.in.gov
Steve McKinney Assessment Field Representative (317) 650-8990
SMcKinney@dlgf.in.gov
Lesley MiddletonAssessment Field Representative(317) 234-2723
LMiddleton@dlgf.in.gov 
Chirjeev Oberoi Assessment Field Representative (317) 234-8888
COberoi@dlgf.in.gov
John Toumey Assessment Field Representative (317) 650-6849
JToumey@dlgf.in.gov
Julie Waddell Assessment Field Representative (317) 232-3765
JWaddell@dlgf.in.gov
Chris Wilkening Assessment Field Representative (317) 767-5402
CWilkening@dlgf.in.gov

Assessment Field Representatives

  • Abatements - Personal Property
  • Appeal Questions
  • Extensions on Personal Property
  • Farm Assessment/Agriculture Land Values
  • Form 103 - ERA- formerly 322ERA
  • Investment Deduction Questions
  • Mobile Home Assessment Questions
  • Personal Property Questions
  • Real Property Assessment Questions
Map
(click on the link for assigned field rep names, phone numbers, email addresses, and areas)

Budget Division

Fred Van Dorp Director (317) 234-3937
FVandorp@dlgf.in.gov
Miranda Bucy Assistant Budget Director (317) 232-0651
MBucy@dlgf.in.gov
Ryan Burke Assistant Budget Director (317) 232-3790
RBurke@dlgf.in.gov
Anna CulyBudget Field Representative(317) 233-2072
ACuly@dlgf.in.gov
George Helton Budget Field Representative (317) 650-5254
GHelton@dlgf.in.gov
Wayne Hudson Budget Field Representative (317) 650-4444
WHudson@dlgf.in.gov
Tina Market Budget Field Representative (317) 677-4655
TMarket@dlgf.in.gov
Vicky Neeley Budget Field Representative (317) 607-7524
VNeeley@dlgf.in.gov
Robert Norris Budget Field Representative (317) 650-3932
RobNorris@dlgf.in.gov
Kurt Ott Budget Field Representative (317) 650-2497
KOtt@dlgf.in.gov
Judy Robertson Budget Field Representative (317) 650-2508
JRobertson@dlgf.in.gov
Cathy StockhoffBudget Field Representative(317) 727-9622
CStockhoff@dlgf.in.gov
Sam VanderVeenBudget Field Representative(317) 430-8678
SVanderveen@dlgf.in.gov

Budget Field Representatives

  • Advertising
  • Appeals - Excessive Levy
  • Budget Division Questions
  • Bus Replacement Fund Questions
  • Cities or Towns
  • Conservancy Districts
  • Form 1782 - Budget Field Staff
  • Levies
  • Libraries
  • Solid Waste Districts
Map
(click on the link for assigned field rep names, phone numbers, email addresses, and areas)

Data Analysis Division

For questions related to data requests and data compliance, please contact Data@dlgf.in.gov.

Deep Chapatwala  (317) 233-9509
DChapatwala@dlgf.in.gov 
Delbia Jones (317) 234-8275
DJones@dlgf.in.gov 

Information Systems Division

Scott Maitland Chief of Staff and Director (317) 233-8347
SMaitland@dlgf.in.gov
Jordan LettController(317) 232-3759
JLett@dlgf.in.gov 
Parke Dieckmeyer Application Systems Analyst (317) 233-6769
PDieckmeyer@dlgf.in.gov
Dan Ireland Application Systems Analyst DIreland@dlgf.in.gov
Robert LeeApplication Systems AnalystRLee@dlgf.in.gov
Ninitha Lokrey Application Systems Analyst (317) 234-7987
NLokrey@dlgf.in.gov
Megan McDermott Advanced Data Specialist MMcdermott@dlgf.in.gov
Harpreet Sandhu Business Systems Consultant (317) 233-3266
HSandhu@dlgf.in.gov
David SchwabApplications System AnalystDSchwab@dlgf.in.gov