Language Translation
  Close Menu

Election Information

Election Board Headquarters

Jeff Stout Government Center
120 E Mulberry Street, Room 102
Kokomo, IN 46901


Election Results

Election results will be posted LIVE, starting at 6:00pm, local time. The link below will become active at that time. After clicking the link, refresh the page to see updated information.

How do I register to vote?

The deadline to register to vote for the 2024 Primary Election is April 8, 2024. To register, you may:

  • ONLINE - Register to vote online by visiting Indiana residents with a valid Indiana driver's license or Indiana state-issued identification card will be able to use this tool to submit a new. Voter registration application or to update an existing voter registration record.
  • MAIL - To register to vote or update your current registration by mail, you will need to complete and return the Voter Registration Form on or before April 8, 2024 to:

    Howard County Voter Registration
    120 E Mulberry St Room 100
    Kokomo, IN 46901
  • IN-PERSON -You can also apply in person at the Voter Registration Office (120 E Mulberry St., Room 100, Kokomo IN 46901), at any BMV license branch if you are conducting a "credential transaction" (such as obtaining a driver's license, permit, or identification card), or at a public assistance office if you are applying for service or assistance.

Where do I vote?

LocationEarly VotingAddressPhoneHours
Jeff Stout Government CenterEarly Voting120 E Mulberry St, Kokomo, IN 46901765-614-3220April 9th through April 12th, 8:00am - 4:00pm
April 15th through May 3rd, 8:00am - 4:00pm
April 27th , 8:00am - 3:00pm
May 4th, 8:00am - 3:00pm
May 6th, 8:00am - 12:pm (Noon) 
Carver Community CenterEarly Voting1030 N Purdum  Kokomo IN  46901765-457-9318April 27th through May 4th, 10:00am - 8:00pm
May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm 
Elite Event Center 2820 S LaFountain  Kokomo IN  46902765-453-2500May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Good Shepherd Church 121 Sante Fe Blvd  Kokomo IN  46901765-457-4968May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Grace Fellowship 2700 S Park Road  Kokomo IN  46902 May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Greentown Lion's Club FairgroundsEarly VotingBrick Building  Greentown IN  46936765-419-3737April 27th through May 4th, 10:00am - 8:00pm
May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Indiana WesleyanEarly Voting1916 E Markland Ave  Kokomo IN  46902509-901-6509April 27th through May 4th, 10:00am - 8:00pm
May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Ivy Tech (Hingst Hall) 1815 E Morgan Street  Kokomo IN  46901765-459-0561May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Jerry Wooldridge Comm CenterEarly Voting3885 E 300 S  Kokomo IN  46902765-453-0466April 27th through May 4th, 10:00am - 8:00pm
May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Kokomo South Library 1755 E Center Road  Kokomo IN 46902765-453-4150May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Northview Church Kokomo Campus 3409 S 200 W  Kokomo IN  46902765-846-2884May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Reach Church 1520 N Apperson Way  Kokomo IN  46901765-865-1881May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Russiaville Lion's ClubEarly Voting555 N Liberty  Russiaville IN  46979765-437-3588April 27th through May 4th, 10:00am - 8:00pm
May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Senior Citizens Center 721 W Superior St  Kokomo IN  46901765-456-7557May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
Shiloh Methodist Church 5741 W 100 N  Kokomo IN  46901765-432-1063May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm
UAW Local #685Early Voting929 E Hoffer Street  Kokomo IN  46902765-459-3133April 27th through May 4th, 10:00am - 8:00pm
May 7th, 6:00am - 6:00pm

Who are the candidates?

Republican BallotOfficeDemocrat Ballot
Nikki R. Haley
Donald J.Trump 
US PresidentJoseph R. Biden, Jr
Jim BanksUS SenatorMarc Carmichael
Valerie McCray 
Mike Braun
Brad Chambers
Suzanne Crouch
Eric Doden
Curtis Hill
Jamie Reitenour 
GovernorJennifer G. McCormick
Jim Baird
Charles Bookwalter
John P. Piper 
US Representative 4th DistrictRimpi K. Girn
Derrick Holder 
Raju Chinthala
Max Engling
Chuck Goodrich
Mark Hurt
Patrick Malayter
Matthew Peiffer
L D Powell
Larry L. Savage, Jr
Victoria Spartz 
US Representative 5th DistrictRyan Pfenninger
Deborah A. Pickett 
Stacey A. DonatoState Senator District 18No Candidate
Mike KarickhoffState Representative District 30Michael Katcher
Heath VanNatterState Representative District 38Carl A. Seese
Blake N. Dahl
Rebecca R. Vent 
Superior Court 2 JudgeNo Candidate
Hans PateSuperior Court 4 JudgeNo Candidate
Jessica SecreaseCounty AuditorNo Candidate
Christie BranchCounty TreasurerNo Candidate
David E. GrangerCounty CoronerNo Candidate
Gregory T. LakeCounty SurveyorNo Candidate
Jackie W. DoddCounty Commissioner District 2Anthony Walker
Brad BrayCounty Commissioner District 3Sherry L. Roe
Martha J. Lake
Daryl L. Maple
Brett A. Sanders 
County Council Member At-LargeAdrienne A. Akers
Essie D. Foster
Elijah Guest 
Debra Everling
Mark S. Lantz
Craig S. Standish 
Greentown Town Council At-LargeNo Candidate
George (Brian) Alexander
Tamara K. Alexander
Jackie W. Dodd
Jeanette L. Grau
Mike H. Karickhoff
Jeffrey L. Kuhn
Gloria K. Long
Clee R. Oliver
Jonathon T. Underwood
Harold R. Vincent 
Convention Delegates At-LargeGary R. Rhinebarger
Glenn E. Ridgers, Jr
Robert D. Stephenson
Tonya D. Stephenson 
James R. Buck
Judy A. Buck
Frank R. Faulkner
James R. Fleming
Mark A. McCann
Robert A. McGimpsey
Nathan S. Nicholson
Willard (Abe) Rayl, Jr
Ned D. Sutherland 
Convention Delegates District 1 
Mark Hurt
Crystal D. Sanburn
Heath R. VanNatter 
Convention Delegates District 2 
Jullia K. Bond
Jordan J. Buckley
Scott A. Deyoe
Daryl L. Maple
Rachel E. Maple
Donna S. Meyer
Ely C. Page
Bradley J. Semon
Tony Stewart 
Convention Delegates District 3 
Jeanette L. Grau
Robert A. McGimpsey 
Precinct Committeeman 106 
Christie BranchPrecinct Committeeman 207 
Tony StewartPrecinct Committeeman 3 Taylor 1 
Jeff PloughPrecinct Committeeman 401 
Debra (Debbie) StewartPrecinct Committeeman 402 
Ann P. IhmsPrecinct Committeeman 403 
Frieda B. Bowman
Mike Karickhoff 
Precinct Committeeman 405 
Heath R. VanNatterPrecinct Committeeman 601 
Jack Dodd
Crystal Sanburn 
Precinct Committeeman 603 
Gregory T. LakePrecinct Committeeman 605 
Michael J. Amatuzzo, SrPrecinct Committeeman 606 
George (Brian) Alexander
Clee Oliver 
Precinct Committeeman Clay A 
Jerry Asher
James R. Fleming 
Precinct Committeeman Clay B 
Warren A. Rink IIPrecinct Committeeman Ervin B 
Mark McCannPrecinct Committeeman Harrison A 
James R. Buck
Frank Faulkner 
Precinct Committeeman Harrison B 
Joseph M. RusseauPrecinct Committeeman Honey Creek A 
Jonathon T. UnderwoodPrecinct Committeeman Howard A 
Jordan J. BuckleyPrecinct Committeeman Liberty C 
Scott A. DeyoePrecinct Committeeman Liberty D 
Torie M. KelleyPrecinct Committeeman Monroe 
Gloria K. Long
Daryl L. Maple 
Precinct Committeeman Taylor A 
Bradley J. SemonPrecinct Committeeman Union

What if I have questions?

Email questions to

 Upcoming Events

More Events