- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Treasurer of State

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

Public Deposit Insurance Fund

Board for Depositories > Members & Staff Members & Staff

Board of Directors

Hon. Mike Pence

Hon. Kelly Mitchell 
Treasurer of State
Secretary-Investment Manager

Hon. Suzanne Crouch
Auditor of State
Vice Chairman

Richard Rice
Dept. Financial Institutions

Paul Joyce
State Board of Accounts
State Examiner

PR Sweeney
First Vincennes Savings Bank
Board Member

Michael C. Marhenke
IAB Financial
President & CEO

Gordon Wells 
Owen County Bank

Morris Maurer
National Bank of Indianapolis
President & CEO


Diana Moers Davis (317) 232-5258 
Executive Director

Aaron Bacon (317) 232-5257
Office Manager

One North Capitol Avenue
Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204

General Office (317) 232-5257
Facsimile (317) 232-6650