IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Natural Resources Commission

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

Indiana Natural Resources Commission

NRC > Meetings & Minutes Meetings and Minutes

Subscribe for e-mail updates

The Natural Resources Commission is next scheduled to meet on May 12, 2016, at 7:00 p.m., EDT (6:00 p.m., CDT) at Clifty Falls State Park, Clifty Inn, 2221 Clifty Drive, Overlook Room, Madison, Indiana.   The May agenda is now available.

MAY AGENDA

Future Meeting Dates

May 12, 2016, 7:00 p.m., EDT (6:00 pm, CDT) Clifty Falls State Park, Madison

July 19, 2016 10:00 a.m., EDT (9:00 a.m., CDT), Fort Harrison State Park, Garrison, Ballroom, Indianapolis

September 2016 (Date and Location TBA)

November 15, 2016 10:00 a.m., EST (9:00 a.m., CST), Fort Harrison State Park, Garrison, Ballroom, Indianapolis 

Past Meeting Minutes

Subscribe for e-mail updates