Staff

Leadership and Operations



Suzanne Crouch
Lieutenant Governor

 

Ted McKinney
Director
tmckinney@isda.in.gov
317.234.7707

Melissa Rekeweg
Deputy Director

mrekeweg@isda.in.gov
317.650.9877

Hannah Ferguson
Executive Assistant
hferguson@isda.in.gov
317.234.7707

 

Public Affairs

Jeffrey Cummins
Director
Policy & Regulatory Affairs

jecummins@isda.in.gov
317.517.9445

Katie Nelson
Program Manager
Policy & Regulatory Affairs
kanelson@isda.in.gov
317.517.7526

Morgan Gadd
FSMA Outreach Coordinator
mgadd@isda.in.gov
317.407.5940

Ben Gavelek
Director
Communications
bgavelek@isda.in.gov
317.690.3303

Ian Connor
Deputy Communications
Director
iaconnor@isda.in.gov
317.552.9281

Linda Forler
Program Manager
Hoosier Homestead 
Award Program
lforler@isda.in.gov
317.605.6960

Division of Economic Development

Connie Neininger
Director
Economic Development

cneininger@isda.in.gov
317.517.7529

Kimmi Devaney
Manager
Agricultural Marketing &  
Industry Development
kdevaney@isda.in.gov
317.450.3570

Gordon Lowry
Director
Market News Reporting
glowry@isda.in.gov
317.232.8770

Ann McCambridge
Grants Program Manager
amccambridge@isda.in.gov
317.419.0200

Mike Seidl
Program Manager  
Hardwoods Development
mseidl@isda.in.gov
812.634.9140

Suzi Spahr
Program Manager
Indiana Grown
sspahr@isda.in.gov
317.407.2924

Heather Tallman
Program Manager
Indiana Grown  
Membership Development
htallman@isda.in.gov
317.697.5863

Robert Warner
Program Manager
International Trade
rwarner@isda.in.gov
317.607.9797

Division of Soil Conservation

Jordan Seger

Jordan Seger
Director, Division of Soil Conservation
jseger@isda.in.gov
317.695.4933

Deb Fairhurst

Deb Fairhurst
Program Manager
Accountability and Technology
dfairhurst@isda.in.gov
317.696.5520

Julie Harrold Julie Harrold
Program Manager
Water Quality Initiatives
jharrold@isda.in.gov
260.636.7682 x8
Meg Leader

 Meg Leader
 Director of Soil Health 
 mleader@isda.in.gov
317.460.6158

Leah Harmon

Leah Harmon
District Support Specialist & Clean Water Indiana Program Manager
lharmon2@isda.in.gov
317.607.4127

Laura Fribley

Laura Fribley
District Support Specialist Team Leader
lfribley@isda.in.gov
812.595.5641

Nathan Stoelting

Nathan Stoelting
District Support Specialist
nstoelting@isda.in.gov
812.320.9873

Geneva Rawlins

Geneva Tyler
District Support Specialist
gtyler@isda.in.gov
317.518.4036

Tara Wessler-Henry

Tara Wesseler-Henry
District Support Specialist
twesseler@isda.in.gov
765.745.0306

Jennifer Thum
District Support Specialist/Northeast RS Team Leader
JThum@isda.in.gov
260.341.6966
Nick Alles
Resource Specialist
nalles@isda.in.gov
260.417.1313
Chris Gardner Chris Gardner 
Resource Specialist
cgardner@isda.in.gov
574.223.3220 x3
Jill Krause 
Resource Specialist
jikrause@isda.in.gov
260.417.1313
Dave Lefforge Dave Lefforge
Resource Specialist
dlefforge@isda.in.gov
260.824.1930 x105
George Reger George Reger 
Northwest Resource Specialist Team Leader
greger@isda.in.gov
765.482.6355 x108
Sarah Lake Sarah Lake 
Resource Specialist
slake@isda.in.gov
765.457.2114
Trevor Laureys Trevor Laureys
Resource Specialist
tlaureys@isda.in.gov
317.476.1106
Julie Morris Julie Morris
Resource Specialist
jumorris@isda.in.gov
219.869.9123

Jared O'Brien 
Resource Specialist
jobrien1@isda.in.gov
219.863.6555

Matt Williams
Resource Specialist
matwilliams@isda.in.gov
260.420.1087
Mike Johnson Mike Johnson 
Southeast Resource Specialist Team Leader
mjohnson@isda.in.gov
812.256.2330 x106
Kevin Baird Kevin Baird
Resource Specialist
kbaird@isda.in.gov
812.620.5193 x107
Brenda Gettinger Brenda Gettinger 
Resource Specialist
bgettinger@isda.in.gov
765.265.8984
Mark Thomas Mark Thomas 
Resource Specialist
mthomas@isda.in.gov
812.689.6410 x3
Jason Kirchhoff Jason Kirchhoff 
Resource Specialist
jkirchhoff@isda.in.gov
812.314.9787
Jim Woody Jim Woody 
Southwest Resource Specialist Team Leader
jwoody@isda.in.gov
765.653.5716 x145
Bill Bollman Bill Bollman
Resource Specialist
bbollman@isda.in.gov
765.516.3051 x133

 
Andrea Gogel 
Resource Specialist
agogel@isda.in.gov
812.480.1498
Don Ryan Don Ryan 
Resource Specialist
dryan@isda.in.gov
812.254.4780 x106

Amy Sims 
Resource Specialist
asims1@isda.in.gov
812.489.4021

Linda Powell Linda Voglund
Resource Specialist 
lvoglund@isda.in.gov
812.698.2278
Dale Walker Dale Walker
Resource Specialist
dwalker@isda.in.gov
812.446.8986 x110

Heath Hurst
Resource Specialist
hhurst@isda.in.gov
260.636.7682 x129

Indiana FFA Association


Tamara Neighbors
Director
tneighbors@isda.in.gov
317.232.8870

 


Rob Hays
Assistant Director
rhays1@isda.in.gov
317.690.3133

Indiana Grain Buyers and Warehouse Licensing Agency



Ed Sheldon
Director
esheldon@isda.in.gov
317.650.6953

 

Danae Schneck
Licensing Officer
dschneck@isda.in.gov
317.232.1360

Renda Green
Field Auditor

RGreen@isda.in.gov
317.650.1487

Andres Meyer
Field Auditor
ameyer@isda.in.gov
317.650.6942

Martha Rubrake
Field Auditor
marubrake@isda.in.gov
317.650.8519

Daniel Wilkins
Field Auditor
dwilkins1@isda.in.gov
317.232.1360

Dakota Shepard
Field Auditor
dshepard1@isda.in.gov
317.471.9053

Ross Newton
Field Auditor
rnewton@isda.in.gov
317.452.6790

Chelsea Duvall
Field Auditor
cduvall1@isda.in.gov
812.459.0034