IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Learn more about ISDA > Staff Staff

Leadership and Operations

  Suzanne Crouch
  Lieutenant Governor
  
 Ted McKinney
 Director
 tmckinney@isda.in.gov
 Melissa Rekeweg
 Deputy Director
 mrekeweg@isda.in.gov>
  Hannah Ferguson
  Executive Assistant
  hferguson@isda.in.gov
 

 

Public Affairs

 Ben Gavelek
 Director
 Communications
 bgavelek@isda.in.gov
David Bausman
 Ian Connor
 Deputy Communications
 Director
 iaconnor@isda.in.gov
 Jeffrey Cummins
 Program Manager
 Policy & Regulatory  Affairs
 jecummins@isda.in.gov

 

Division of Economic Development

 Connie Neininger
 Director
 EconomicDevelopment  cneininger@isda.in.gov
 Suzi Spahr
 Program Manager
 Indiana Grown
 sspahr@isda.in.gov
 Heather Tallman
 Program Manager
 Indiana Grown  Membership Development  htallman@isda.in.gov
 Kimmi Devaney
 Manager
 Agricultural Marketing &  Industry Development
 kdevaney@isda.in.gov
 Gordon Lowry
 Director
 Market News Reporting
 glowry@isda.in.gov
 Mike Seidl
 Program Manager  Hardwoods Development
 mseidl@isda.in.gov
 Robert Warner
 Program Manager  International Trade
 rwarner@isda.in.gov
 

 

Division of Soil Conservation

Jordan Seger
Director, Division of Soil Conservation
jseger@isda.in.gov
Deb Fairhurst
Program Manager
Accountability and Technology
dfairhurst@isda.in.gov
Julie Harrold
Program Manager
Water Quality Initiatives
jharrold@isda.in.gov                                                       
Leah Harmon
District Support Specialist & Clean Water Indiana Program Manager
lharmon2@isda.in.gov
 Meg Leader
 Director of Soil Health   mleader@isda.in.gov
 Trevor Laureys
 Resource Specialist  tlaureys@isda.in.gov

  Field Staff
  District Support
  Technical Support
  Field Staff Photo Directory

 

Indiana FFA Association

 
Tamara Neighbors
Director
TNeighbors@isda.in.gov
Rob Hays
 Rob Hays
 Assistant Director
 RHays1@isda.in.gov
 
 
 

 

Indiana Grain Buyers and Warehouse Licensing Agency

 
Ed Sheldon
Director
esheldon@isda.in.gov
Rob Hays
Danae Schneck
Licensing Officer
dschneck@isda.in.gov