- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Transportation

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • 2015 State Map
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > About INDOT > Central Office > Welcome to the Crawfordsville District Welcome to the Crawfordsville District

Alan Plunkett, Deputy Commissioner

41 West 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
Toll Free:  1-888-924-6368 - 24 hour dispatch
Fax: 765-364-9226 
Facebook Link Twitter Link                                        

                                                                                                                 Enlarged and printable map

The Crawfordsville District is responsible for maintaining 5,003 lane miles of state roads, 850 lane miles of interstate, 1,556 large culverts, 899 state bridges, 159 snow routes, 378 traffic signals, 89 flashers, 48,283 road signs, and 969 panel signs.

There are five sub-districts (Cloverdale, Crawfordsville, Fowler, Frankfort and Terre Haute) and 13 counties (Benton, Boone, Clay, Clinton, Fountain, Hendricks, Montgomery, Parke, Putnam, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Vigo and Warren) within the West Central District.



Permits and Forms   

Related Links