IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • INDOT_roadmapWidget3(1)
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > About INDOT > Central Office > Environmental Services > INDOT District Environmental Teams INDOT District Environmental Teams

Each INDOT District contains an Environmental Team that is responsible for conducting environmental field studies, completing NEPA documentation, and various other environmental services for INDOT projects.

Crawfordsville District

Asfahan Ullah Khan
Design Manager (Supervisor)
41 W. 300 N.
Crawfordsville, IN. 47933

765-361-5247
Akhan@indot.in.gov

Brett Crutchfield
Environmental Manager
41 W. 300 N.
Crawfordsville, IN. 47933
765-361-5621
bcrutchfield@indot.in.gov

Fort Wayne District

Jennifer Braun
Design Manager (Supervisor)
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-969-8262
JenBraun@indot.in.gov

Karen Novak
Environmental Manager
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808     
260-969-8302
knovak@indot.in.gov

Jennifer Napier
Environmental Manager
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN. 46808
260-969-8215
jnapier@indot.in.gov
 

Greenfield District

Jewell Stone      
Environmental Scoping Manager (Supervisor)   
32 S. Broadway      
Greenfield, IN 46140     
317-467-3467
JStone@indot.in.gov       

Olivia Day
Environmental Manager
32 S. Broadway
Greenfield, IN. 46140
317-467-3929
oday@indot.in.gov

Taylor Barnes
Environmental Manager
32 S. Broadway
Greenfield, IN. 46140
317-467-3915
tbarnes1@indot.in.gov

LaPorte District 

Paul South
Design and Environmental Manager (Supervisor)
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7540
psouth@indot.in.gov

Lisa Hutcheson
Environmental Manager
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7439
lhutcheson@indot.in.gov

Laura Jack
Environmental Manager
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7509
ljack@indot.in.gov 
 

Seymour District

David Dye                                                                  
Environmental Scoping Manager (Supervisor)                                 
185 Agrico Lane                                                             
Seymour, IN 47274                                                         
812-524-3723                                                                  
DDye@indot.in.gov 

Brad Williamson
Environmental Manager
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
812-524-3971
BWilliamson@indot.in.gov

Vincennes District

Ernest Stoops
Design and Environmental Manager (Supervisor)
3650 S. US 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7390
EStoops@indot.in.gov

Kristy Wright
Environmental Manager
3650 S. US 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7335
KWright@indot.in.gov