IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Department of Administration

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • Widget 1
  • Widget 2
  • Widget 3
  • Widget 4

Indiana Department of Administration

IDOA > Minority & Women's Business > Contact Us Contact Us

Telephone: (317) 232-3061
Fax: (317) 233-6921
E-mail: mwbe@idoa.in.gov

Address:
Minority and Women's Business Enterprises Division
402 W. Washington Street, Room W479
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Hours of Operation:
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
(excluding state holidays)
 


Team Members

Deputy Commissioner
Terrie Daniel
Phone: (317) 232-3061
Email: tdaniel@idoa.in.gov

Deputy Director of Certification
Amy Wolf
Phone: (317) 234-3424
Email: awolf@idoa.in.gov

Business Development and Outreach Manager
Michael Babcock
Phone: (317) 234-5360
Email: mbabcock@idoa.in.gov

Business Relations Specialist
Lane Tuttle
Phone: (317) 234-3421
Email: ltuttle@idoa.IN.gov

Business Relations Specialist
Isabel Smith
Phone: (317) 234-3421
Email: ismith@idoa.in.gov

Business Relations Specialist
Jocelyn Williams
Phone: (317) 234-3425
Email: jowilliams@idoa.in.gov

Certification Program Coordinator
Kesha Rich
Phone: (317) 234-9521
Email: Krich@idoa.in.gov

Administrative Assistant
Linda Thibodeau
Phone: (317) 232-3061
Email: ebrassard@idoa.in.gov