- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Commission on Improving the Status of Children in Indiana

CISC > Committees & Task Forces > Child Services Oversight Committee Child Services Oversight Committee


Senator Carlin Yoder, Chair
District 12

Mary Beth Bonaventura, Executive Committee Liaison
Director, Indiana Department of Child Services

Jolene Bracale
Program Coordinator for Student Health
Department of Education

Senator John Broden
District 10

Leslie Dunn
Indiana Supreme Court
Division of State Court Administration

Hon. Stephen Galvin
Monroe Circuit Court

Larry Landis
Executive Director
Indiana Public Defender Council

Representative Kevin Mahan
District 31

Sean McCrindle
Vice President of Program Operations
Bashor Children’s Home
Suzanne O’Malley
Prosecuting Attorney Council

Representative Gail Riecken
District 12

Meeting Material

May 8, 2014 Minutes
September 9, 2014 Agenda
September 9, 2014 Minutes
January 5, 2015 Agenda 
January 5, 2015 Minutes
June 9, 2015 Agenda
June 9, 2015 Minutes
October 8, 2015 Agenda
October 8, 2015 Minutes


2015 Annual Report