IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

ecretary of State

Indiana MoneyWise

Indiana MoneyWise > Contact Us Contact Us

To reach the Securities Division of the Indiana Secretary of State's Office, please contact us at:

Address
302 West Washington Street
Room E-111
Indianapolis, IN 46204

General Information
Phone: 317.232.6681 OR
1-800-223-8791 to call for information or to report securities fraud
Fax: 317.233.3675

Social Media
Facebook 
Twitter 
Pinterest 

Staff Contacts

Securities Commissioner:
Alex Glass
317-232-6681, aglass@sos.in.gov 

Securities, Franchises, Broker-Dealers and Securities Registration related:
Patrick Sanders, Attorney
317-232-6681, psanders@sos.IN.gov

Loan Broker related:
Nancy Musgrave, Compliance Officer Supervisor 
317-232-6681, nmusgrave@sos.in.gov 

Investment Adviser related:
Doreen Fuery, Senior Accountant 
317-232-6681, dfuery@sos.IN.gov 

Prosecution Assistance Unit related:
Rachel Gallagher, PAU Attorney 
317-234-2715, rgallagher@sos.IN.gov 

Matthew Kestian, PAU Attorney 
317-232-6686, mkestian@sos.IN.gov 

Investigations related:
Judy Smith, Enforcement Coordinator
317-232-6689, jsmith@sos.in.gov

Collection Agencies related: 
Carol Anderson, Compliance Officer
317-232-6681, caanderson@sos.IN.gov 

Investor Education and Indiana MoneyWise:

One of the most effective forms of investor protection is investor education.  Through the Indiana MoneyWise program, the Indiana Secretary of State's office offers FREE educational workshops and presentations to individuals and groups throughout the state. The program is not funded by taxpayer dollars, but rather by money collected from settlements in securities fraud cases litigated by the Secretary of State's Securities Division.  Potential topcs include: profile of a fraudster, fraud aimed at seniors, tips to avoid falling victim, and general money management tips (i.e. budgeting, credit card smarts, etc). If you would like to request a presentation or have our office present at an information fair or expo, please contact Kelly Griese at kgriese@sos.IN.gov or 317-233-3985 with the following information:

  • Your name, address, phone number and e-mail address
  • Date and time of the event
  • A brief explanation of the topics you would like covered
  • Demographic makeup of the intended audience, including the total number anticipated
  • Where the event will be hosted